OOLTEWAH MINI STORAGE

  4 stars out of 15 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Bobby D. 11/2/2016

Stars:

Sabrina was very helpful in setting up my storage unit.

Timothy M. 3/9/2016

Stars:

Good

Gregory W. 2/11/2016

Stars:

Both people I worked with were knowledgeable efficient, even when I needed to change to a larger unit at the last minute.

Debra B. 11/2/2015

Stars:

Very professional service and extremely helpful with explaining different options.

Amy F. 7/24/2015

Stars:

Everyone has been very helpful at the facility.

Amanda J. 7/17/2015

Stars:

Good customer service. Easy to schedule and very willing to work with your needs. Good area of town.

Justin M. 10/26/2014

Stars:

Service was exceptional. Unit was clean and well secured

christopher h. 9/7/2014

Stars:

Light doesn`t work.

Elizabeth C. 7/13/2014

Stars:

All went well with rental process.

Vanessa L. 5/19/2014

Stars:

The storage unit was very spacious and we were given wood pallets to prevent our things from getting wet on the floor in case of rain.

shirley h. 2/19/2014

Stars:

Smooth transaction.

Dale L. 9/20/2013

Stars:

Storage area was very clean and ready to receive my product. Staff was great to work with and friendly, and very helpful. I appreciate the service.

Susan B. 7/9/2013

Stars:

Web posted they had storage but don`t...gentleman was super nice..got me info to get money back...but got invoice for $95..but cancelled on 7/8/14.

Kevin L. 6/9/2013

Stars:

Very nice manager, very fast set up

Tiffany R. 2/1/2013

Stars:

This facility is in a great location. The manager is friendly, and she makes sure you have all the details and information you need before you move in. All units are clean and well taken care of.