PAK RAT STORAGE CENTER LLC

  4.5 stars out of 11 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

OLIVER R. 12/8/2017

Stars:

Donna is incredible- so kind, thorough, and efficient. The premises are clean and secure, they have everything you need available on site, and the staff is one of a kind.

Amberlynn k. 10/2/2017

Stars:

I had no problem. I was satisfied with the unit i reserved and the gentleman that showed me my unit was very nice.

Angel C. 9/3/2017

Stars:

Great service nice and fast I`d recommend to anyone

angela m. 4/30/2017

Stars:

The customer service lady was wonderful very accommodating pleasant informative and fulfilled all my needs thank you

DEBRA K. 3/5/2017

Stars:

Lady was wornderful helped me with everything

Robert W. 5/10/2016

Stars:

Decided at the time of move in that I would need a bigger unit then I thought and they took care of everything with setting me up and making everything very convenient.

Angelie A. 12/24/2015

Stars:

Donna was VERY welcoming and very informative. This was my first time using a storage and she made it extremely easy and comfortable, and quick! Great customer service!

James T. 12/18/2015

Stars:

I ended up not needing their service, but they were very nice on the phone.

Jennifer b. 12/6/2015

Stars:

Good

Alisha D. 6/3/2014

Stars:

excellent service and very friendly staff would recommend to others

Michelle W. 8/3/2013

Stars:

Nobody answered the locked door when I arrived. The neighborhood was questionable and I did not rent from this storage facility. Please do not charge my credit card for any fees or rentals.