STORESMART GREENVILLE

  4.5 stars out of 74 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

GAILSHEN A. 8/10/2017

Stars:

Overall Okay

Scott B. 7/9/2017

Stars:

Getting a storage unit over the phone, while in transit, was SO easy. We had access on arrival, after hours. SO convenient. Thank you!

Elizabeth B. 6/25/2017

Stars:

The people at the storage facility were nice and helpful getting me checked in quickly

Walt G. 5/27/2017

Stars:

Very clean and organized. Andrew and Alex were very helpful

Catherine S. 5/4/2017

Stars:

Wonderful experience, helpful friendly staff.

Leslie S. 5/1/2017

Stars:

Andrew was very patient and helpful at the storage facility.

RACHEL S. 4/28/2017

Stars:

Simple, quick, and easy!

Orville N. 4/11/2017

Stars:

The people were very kind and helpful! I enjoyed working with them! I look forward to moving more things in soon!

CANDACE S. 3/19/2017

Stars:

Robert was very personable and professional as he worked through the paperwork and details of my reservation and the city overall.

TRACI B. 2/12/2017

Stars:

Had a very pleasant and easy experience with reserving my unit. I truly felt cared for. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

vera s m. 1/2/2017

Stars:

Kelly made this move gone bad all better. She was very helpful and genuinely concerned about making sure we were taken care of. Very nice staff.

Richard l. 10/9/2016

Stars:

Clean, safe and efficient. Return customer.

Dee A. 8/15/2016

Stars:

The front desk personnel were great, the storage unit facility was neat and clean and the flat bed dollies available for our use made the process a lot easier. Thank you!

ANA MARIA P. 6/28/2016

Stars:

This booking reservation has been cancelled the next day. We went to a different location which I am going to review pretty soon as I have had a good experience with it.

Meredith M. 6/27/2016

Stars:

Ended up cancelling reservation because I did not need the space but the staff was very friendly with helping me with this. Would consider using this facility in the future.

Kelly d. 5/1/2016

Stars:

The facility is very clean. Staff is knowledgable and helpful. Very safe! Was an excellent experience!

Scott C. 5/1/2016

Stars:

Easy process, and extermely friendly workers.

Dennis B. 4/7/2016

Stars:

Great people, great service, great facility.. Cancel reservation we will NOT need additional storage space

ALYSA S. 4/3/2016

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and accommodating.

Renee J. 1/13/2016

Stars:

It was clean and they were nice

Shari C. 10/25/2015

Stars:

This storage facility and Luke are amazing and awesome!! My U-Haul experience from another location was horrible, but Luke and Storesmart made up for it!! HIGHLY recommending!!

joan g. 10/13/2015

Stars:

I have not made a confirmed reservation with this facility yet. My move is not planned until November 12th. I will most likely schedule this soon. Joan Garby

SEAN M. 10/10/2015

Stars:

This storage facility is great. Very clean, secure and the service is outstanding. The manager genuinely cares about your experience and does everything they can to make things easier.

Steve F. 8/31/2015

Stars:

Luke the manager was very helpful and professional. Facility is clean, well lit and has good access to units with side entrance from parking lot and loading dock entrance in rear.

Leslie C. 8/30/2015

Stars:

The service was good and the facility is nice, but they did not have my reservation on file when I arrived. I had to redo a lot of the work that I had previously done online.

KathrynElizabeth M. 7/26/2015

Stars:

I did not use this facility, I found a unit closer to my mom`s house that was the perfect size. 10×15 climate control.

Jeanette M. 7/13/2015

Stars:

Very clean and great customer service.

NATALIE A. W. 7/7/2015

Stars:

The specifics/details of the reservation were not mapped out in the original reservation and I did not like the Associate showing a unit I did not reserve...

Tabitha F. 7/1/2015

Stars:

I didn`t move in but the guy at the facility was very nice.

Madison J. 6/11/2015

Stars:

My experience at StoreSmart Greenville was EXCELLENT! The staff was friendly and helpful and answered all my questions.

Lori N. 6/6/2015

Stars:

Staff was very nice and friendly.

William C. 5/17/2015

Stars:

We were very pleased with the service we received and the status of the facility. It is clean and well run.

Larrolyn R. 4/29/2015

Stars:

I did not move in because unit was too small.

Erwin C. 4/27/2015

Stars:

Office Personnel was very professional and the move into the storage unit was great!

Leslie v. 3/7/2015

Stars:

I made my reservation on-line on March 3 and when I went to confirm and sign contract for storage unit, price for unit had increased from $150/month to $159/month. . . didn`t think this was right.

Raquel Z. 2/17/2015

Stars:

Representative was professional.

meshunda v. 1/11/2015

Stars:

Called before reservation date..clean...friendly

Jen H. 11/30/2014

Stars:

Excellent customer service and very clean. Would highly recommend using StoreSmart if you need a storage facility.

Alyssa D. 11/5/2014

Stars:

Staff kind and friendly. Clean facilities in good shape. Very secure.

Nicol B. 10/31/2014

Stars:

I received excellent service. I was shown a compartment before I decided on a size. The representative explained everything to me and let me read contract before I signed.

Eddie R. 10/26/2014

Stars:

The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful. The storage unit was very clean as well.

Edward B. 10/21/2014

Stars:

nice ppl and clean facilities

Wayne T. 9/12/2014

Stars:

I was well received. The attendant was knowledgeable and courteous. Provided sufficient information and was able to answer all my questions.

Nathaniel R. 9/3/2014

Stars:

It`s a good unit at a good price and I followed through with my purchase.

Thomas O. 8/19/2014

Stars:

Only concern was that it was not clear a lease had to be signed. I had assumed my credit card reservation would become the basis of the lease and future payments.

Phillip N. 8/3/2014

Stars:

Service was professional. All questions were answered

Shanelia R. 7/24/2014

Stars:

Storage area was nice and secure.

Abigail L. 7/23/2014

Stars:

I thought the place was nice and the service was okay. The computer wasn`t working when I came which made things a lot harder.

Catherine C. 6/30/2014

Stars:

From the outside the facility looks very secure. However we did not rent a storage unit so I cannot comment on the interior. I would choose this location when I do require storage

Mary K. 6/17/2014

Stars:

Awesome staff. Very helpful in finding the correct unit size needed.

Mary K. 6/17/2014

Stars:

The staff was excellent and very helpful in adjusting my reserved units.

Christopher C. 6/14/2014

Stars:

The facility is spotless and the staff was very friendly and helpful getting my account setup. Very happy so far.

Phil D. 6/2/2014

Stars:

I was greeted by the facility clerk in a very friendly way. The unit and facility meet my satisfaction as for cleanliness and security.

Elena M. 5/30/2014

Stars:

Please note that we DID keep this reservation. The name on the account was changed over to my daughter instead Ms. Emily Miles

John A. 5/30/2014

Stars:

The staff at StoreSmart are very courteous. I had a few questions prior to storing my items and the questions were each answered promptly and professionally

Ronald S. 5/20/2014

Stars:

new, clean, convenient, reasonable, helpful staff

John L. 5/20/2014

Stars:

Very good location and very helpful

Karesha R. 4/15/2014

Stars:

The staff person was very nice and courteous. The storage space is very accomodating for my things and I feel they are safe and secure here.

Jonathan M. 4/6/2014

Stars:

Great customer service

Ida R. 4/5/2014

Stars:

Even tho I did not utilize this reservation, they were completely helpful and understanding! But above all this is the best customer service I have experienced in a long time !

Arlene D. 4/4/2014

Stars:

I didn`t move into the storage unit, but I did go there to pick-up/return my U-Haul. Andrew assisted me and he was great!! Great personality!! Super friendly!! Just simply the bomb.com!!

Karisha S. 3/30/2014

Stars:

Thank you for being kind. Seems like a great facility.

Caleb P. 3/9/2014

Stars:

Very friendly, rapid service. I recommend this facility due to the ease of entering and exiting the property compared to other facilities nearby.

Steven S. 1/26/2014

Stars:

Nice clean facility with friendly informative counter folks. Wide open outside isles for maneuvering vehicles.

Kim D. 1/17/2014

Stars:

The customer service was superior and the facility is very clean.

Shafi M. 12/28/2013

Stars:

Good clean facility in a convenient location.

JAMES M. 9/10/2013

Stars:

Love the facility. Very helpful at the front desk. Easy access.

Lakeisha B. 8/31/2013

Stars:

Nice facility and smooth move

Melissa J. 7/21/2013

Stars:

We needed to revise our reservation the man we spoke to was very pleasant most accommodating...very positive experience thus far! Thank you!

Staci D. 7/19/2013

Stars:

Andrew was incredibly helpful in determining the appropriate space we needed for storage. The facility was clean and easily accessible.

KEMP S. 6/26/2013

Stars:

David was great. A real asset to your team.

KEMP S. 6/26/2013

Stars:

David was great to work with. He showed me everything I needed to know about the facility.

Megan E. 5/23/2013

Stars:

Very helpful staff, but cancelled and did not move in

Lakeisha B. 12/23/2012

Stars:

Had to make a few changes but it was handled smoothly. Great facility!