STORESMART SPRING HILL

  5 stars out of 10 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Troy J. 4/20/2017

Stars:

Moe the rep at the facility is excellent. She is friendly, helpful and definitely knows what she is talking about.

Johnathan M. 3/2/2017

Stars:

Staff were very helpful in explaining everything and showed me the unit before I moved in. I really can`t say enough good things about them. A very pleasant experience!

Deanna L. 12/14/2016

Stars:

all good

JOSEPH G. 5/30/2016

Stars:

Everything was a pleasure and went smooth

Jennifer J. 1/9/2015

Stars:

Everything went great with my move in. The facility is clean and working properly. So far it has been a great experience.

Bobby G. 6/29/2014

Stars:

Service was great we need to cancel and they were very helpful..

Jared C. 5/12/2014

Stars:

Best Storage Facility I have ever used! The employees are very helpful and they keep the facility very clean.

Paula F. 4/27/2014

Stars:

Again, the facility is very clean. The outdoor grounds are also clean and the security features give us peace of mind.

Paula F. 4/27/2014

Stars:

The facility is very clean. It was easy getting to our unit and the available cart was truly appreciated.

Amanda C. 6/14/2013

Stars:

Staff very nice and helpful!!