SOUTH HILL EXPRESS STORAGE

  4 stars out of 27 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Andrina H. 4/29/2017

Stars:

Great customer service

DOUG M. 1/24/2017

Stars:

Customer service was top notch

Robert E. 9/24/2016

Stars:

Great help, clean unit

Marissa S. 3/20/2016

Stars:

The first unit they assigned me had a busted latch so they assigned me to another empty one asside from that the staff was very friendly and helpful!

MARGARET F. 10/6/2015

Stars:

Very friendly great prices and very nice units had exactly what I needed.

Randy K. 8/17/2015

Stars:

The staff was short handed but got the customers processed in a timely manor.

Jason C. 6/21/2015

Stars:

Checked in quickly and efficiently.

Ronald E. 9/21/2014

Stars:

Check in was fast with no problems. Everything was clearly explained.

Debbie N. 11/3/2013

Stars:

Good offer, but cancelled due to moving changes.

Dana C. 8/10/2013

Stars:

everything went smoothly and everyone was very helpful.

BREE C. 5/31/2013

Stars:

Speedy check in, friendly employees.

Scott C. 4/29/2013

Stars:

Quick service and clean space. OUt back, which was preferred.

THERESA N. 3/18/2013

Stars:

We were able to find proper storage for our 30` travel trailer that was an affordable price. The manager was extremely helpful, the price is affordable and the hours work well with our schedule.

Brent A. 1/27/2013

Stars:

The person who took care of us was cheerful and professional. Great to work with!

SABRINA T. 8/19/2012

Stars:

Nice employees and easy transaction.

KHYLEN W. 7/12/2012

Stars:

Good customer service and nice location

KATHERINE W. 3/28/2012

Stars:

Service was friendly and helpful. Answered all of my questions and thouroughly explained my paperwork.

LACEY F. 7/16/2011

Stars:

Service was great over the phone and in person. Move in paperwork was quick efficient. Great value as well!

Richard S. 7/8/2011

Stars:

The workers were very helpful and polite.

SUE G. 6/7/2011

Stars:

Check in was efficient and trouble-free. Facility has easy access. Would recommend this location to others.

KUUIPO C. 9/21/2009

Stars:

Customer service was ok

DEBBIE B. 7/10/2009

Stars:

The customer service at this paticular location was very good. He explained everything and it was an easy process.

DOROTHY V. 9/8/2008

Stars:

They were very busy when I arrived and handled each customer with the utmost professionalism

JASON C. 8/17/2008

Stars:

Friendly staff that helped me get into the storage space that would work for me. The facility is good and seems to be nice and secure.

Jason C. 8/8/2008

Stars:

This facility was the least expensive of all the storage facilities around, but they were very friendly and helpful and their facility is very nice. I would recommend to anyone.

CORRIE G. 2/1/2008

Stars:

NOT happy when the orginal reservation was for the wrong unit and then when we tried to move in there was a lock on the door and we could not get in it,we talked to the people there they were rude !!

BRANDON C. 6/25/2007

Stars:

excellent service. the clerk was very friendly and i got the exact storage i requested. highly recommended