Fife You Store It

  4.5 stars out of 15 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

LARRY AND ALICE B. 11/15/2017

Stars:

The Lady was very helpful. e did get charge 6.95 twice but we only wanted one unit. Thank You Alice Bogue

Martha C. 7/22/2017

Stars:

Clean facility, nice staff

Martha C. 7/22/2017

Stars:

Clean facility, nice staff

MARTHA C. 7/20/2017

Stars:

Clean, secure facility, nice staff Easy to get yo storage unit

DIBIASE E. 3/27/2017

Stars:

Easy reservation process..Very inexpensive for the size of unit we got, compared to others in the area. Great customer service at counter. Totally recommend!

MARGARITA M. 8/24/2016

Stars:

Easy process, friendly staff, great rates.

Wolfgang W. 8/16/2016

Stars:

Smooth processing - great customer service. Highly recommended.

Cynthia H. 6/11/2016

Stars:

Location is very convenient. Unit was assigned quicklyreceipt was emailed promptlyoption to pay online.

Kevin S. 5/22/2015

Stars:

Clean, Staff was friendly, easy setup

DAN C. 7/27/2014

Stars:

Clean efficient professional both truck rental storage rental We`re handled quick politely.

TAMAS E. 6/23/2014

Stars:

Great and timely service on Sunday. Highly recommended.

JANICE L. 11/13/2013

Stars:

desk clerk very helpful and offered any and all incentives since the size storage unit i wanted wasn`t available so he was very accomdating.

JOSEPH C. 12/27/2011

Stars:

Unit seems to be smaller than 5 x 10. Lock mechanism is flimsy and unit could easily be broken into.

DANIEL G. 2/27/2011

Stars:

Both locations did very well.

CRISTAL B. 7/14/2009

Stars:

Clean, neat space and customer service was really great. She answered all of my questions!