STORESMART WEST CONWAY

  5 stars out of 33 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Edward J. 9/3/2017

Stars:

Great service

Shawn E. 8/3/2017

Stars:

Great service!!!

Erin p. 7/3/2017

Stars:

I don`t need it sorry

Abbey L. 5/12/2017

Stars:

They were very helpful! Answered lots of questions on the phone and called back when they had to check on things and were so friendly!

Nathan W. 4/29/2017

Stars:

Excellent fast service

Michael W. 3/19/2017

Stars:

Professional and high quality customer service.

Jessica A. 1/2/2017

Stars:

The lady who manages the place went above and beyond to help us. She checked us in after hours and showed us where everything was and how it works. I truly appreciate the great customer service.

Jessica H. 9/25/2016

Stars:

Very courteous and prompt staff

Rebecca H. 5/24/2016

Stars:

Not sure why I have two of these but please refund the second charge on my card as I only made a single reservation but you still charged me for two. Thanks!

KENDALL S. 5/24/2016

Stars:

The employee was very friendly and helpful and the unit was ready and clean on renting.

Taylor W. 5/19/2016

Stars:

This facility has excellent customer service and a clean, safe environment for our storage solutions.

Michael V. 5/11/2016

Stars:

smooth transaction, friendly knowledgeable amount the unit. Only problems was that he did not have a record of the details costs associated with my reservation that I made through Emove.

Chris W. 5/4/2016

Stars:

We had to cancel our reservation. It was quick and easy.

Felicia M. 3/2/2016

Stars:

The facility is very clean. The people are professional and very helpful. Its in a good location.

Debbie B. 11/8/2015

Stars:

Great customer service!

Thomas P. 8/8/2015

Stars:

The process was easy to attain the storage unit with friendly, and knowledgable staff. The storage unit was clean and facility`s grounds are keeped up.

Jack L. 6/1/2015

Stars:

Very friendly efficient

Katie C. 6/1/2015

Stars:

Chris was very friendly during the paper work process. It did take a long time to complete because the office was very busy.

Stephen P. 5/26/2015

Stars:

Was closed for memorial day. Would have been great to be notified when reserving, BEFORE I arrived with a truckload of things to move in.

Michael V. 5/14/2015

Stars:

While I was disappointed that the unit size I wanted was not available, the transaction went very well and the service person was helpful and professional.

louis l. 5/3/2015

Stars:

We had to cancel the storage reservation due to a change in our move. Stores art was very accommodating and make the checkin of the vehicle and dolly very easy.

Brenda K. 10/30/2014

Stars:

very nice...easy to rent

Amber L. 5/30/2014

Stars:

My unit was very clean when it was shown to me. The staff in the office was also beyond helpful in helping me set up my unit and the gate process.

julia c. 5/9/2013

Stars:

Staff was helpful and very personable. Storage unit was better and more cost effective than expected. Would highly recommend.

Heather A. 5/8/2013

Stars:

Very attentive and accommodating staff on the phone as well as in person. Will use again.

Victoria R. 5/2/2013

Stars:

The manager was very helpful and very patient as we tried to figure everything out. Would definitely recommend to friends an will use again in the future.

Thomas D. 1/20/2013

Stars:

Execellent customer service!

CHYKEETRA M. 6/19/2012

Stars:

i did not actually use the facility, but when i called to cancel my unit, the employee was nice and quickly dealt with my request. great rates and lots of units to chose from.

CHRISTINA L. 6/4/2012

Stars:

Staff was very helpful and pleasant to work with. They made the process very easy!

RYAN V. 9/20/2009

Stars:

Very friendly staff, easy to move in.

TAMIIKA V. 9/2/2009

Stars:

I did not utilize the facilities. I found the office hours to be misleading and confusing. I had zero service for 2 hours. Thanks.

JULIA H. 7/20/2009

Stars:

It was a great experience dealing with them directly. They aren`t associated with u-haul storage and explained that to me right from teh beginnning, but i used them anyway. It was a great experience.

Aaron V. 12/30/2008

Stars:

Very helpful and flexible with our needs