MERIDIAN EXPRESS STORAGE

  4 stars out of 22 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Sergey U. 9/2/2017

Stars:

Very pleasant service

Blaine W. 9/1/2017

Stars:

We stored our stuff here.

Robert S. 8/27/2017

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean unit. Great hours. The only reason I`m giving Very Good instead of Excellent is because normal heavy duty padlocks don`t fit in the dooR. Otherwise fantastic!

KYLE G. 2/24/2017

Stars:

The staff was friendly, helpful, and was able to get me in and out quickly and in a timely matter

Bara M. 6/30/2015

Stars:

I don`t know. figure it out yourself.

DARRON H. 10/16/2013

Stars:

I was able to change units even after I signed the contract. I needed more space

JOHN L. 9/26/2012

Stars:

The check in process was very quick and easy. The unit was clean and ready. The grounds were clean and easy to access on paved road, unlike other units in the area.

JEFF R. 12/2/2011

Stars:

Very easy to use and my rental was easy to get in to.

B R. 9/4/2011

Stars:

I reserved an outside unit but when I called to confirm my reservation on my move-in day they said they did not have any outside units. Why not contact me before my scheduled move in date?

Bruce W. 6/29/2011

Stars:

My service representative, Kristine, was very helpful. She is a great representative of your facility.

PAUL TERI C. 5/5/2011

Stars:

worked out well~ appreciated the web special rental unit rate

ALICE W. 4/18/2011

Stars:

poor

PAMELA R. 8/5/2010

Stars:

The level of customer service I received is excellent and I will definitely refer others to this facility.

JENNIFER B. 1/27/2010

Stars:

The staff member that helped me was awesome! She thought of everything and helped me find the best location. The storage shed itself is clean and easy to access and the hours are very convenient.

IAN B. 9/23/2009

Stars:

The lady that helped us that day was very nice and showed us how to use the storage shed as well as explained all the terms and conditions. We are definetly consdiering to use them for future use!

RAY S. 6/5/2009

Stars:

It was clean the employees were very helpful / courteous. Thanks for everything

DAVIDA S. 4/29/2009

Stars:

Thank you for your help during this time

ALITA A. 4/27/2009

Stars:

I was concerned that the security gate stayed open a bit too long, long enough for three cars to go through under the same pin number.

JENNIFER D. 2/1/2009

Stars:

The employee answering the phone when I called for directions was friendly and helpful however the location was much further from my new apartment than I thought so I decided to find a closer unit.

JAMI H. 12/20/2008

Stars:

Due to the weather, I haven`t moved in yet. The employees have been great and helpful. They have worked with me to changed things as needed. I am sure I will be satisfied with the facility as well.

ROBERT B. 7/7/2008

Stars:

Kathy was very friendly and helpful.

AMIE L. 10/19/2007

Stars:

we are happy with the service we received. Thanks