JACKSONVILLE SELF STORAGE

  4 stars out of 17 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

KIARA M. 5/21/2017

Stars:

Amy was a big help to me on getting my storage she informed me of my payment for the next three month`s it was a success. THANK YOU!!

Kenneth w. 11/11/2016

Stars:

Great experience. Would recommend

Kenneth w. 11/11/2016

Stars:

Everything was great. Smooth and quick process without any hassles

Lillian D. 7/31/2016

Stars:

I couldn`t find a uhaul to move my things into the storage unit.

Thelmisha A. 6/16/2016

Stars:

Adequate space. Attendant went over all options with me yo make sure I was purchasing the right amount of storage.

april h. 4/17/2016

Stars:

Never moved

Vonkesha B. 2/29/2016

Stars:

The guys at the customer service were friendly, and helped me find the correct storage rental to suit my needs

Mindy T. 1/23/2016

Stars:

I did not utilize the facility. I changed my mind about getting a storage unit.

Ryan C. 12/5/2015

Stars:

There were a number of people behind the counter that didn`t appear to be doing anything productive. The one gentleman who took my reservation and showed me the unit was very courteous.

Stephina T. 12/5/2015

Stars:

The process was quick and Willie helped me find the best unit for the amount of items

Betty L. 7/11/2015

Stars:

Facility was clean and just the right size we needed. Office gentleman was very helpful.

Mallory F. 6/23/2015

Stars:

Loved the space was the perfect size

Lafayette A. 3/4/2015

Stars:

I didn`t even get a storage unit as the facility never returned my phone call.

Stacey C. 11/30/2014

Stars:

The associate I dealt with was great as usual. He helped me find the right size unit close to where I needed to be. Thank you!

STACEY L. 11/23/2014

Stars:

The help we received in the office yesterday was outstanding. He went above and beyond to make sure we had the proper unit to meet our needs. I`m very impressed with our experience so far.

Bill R. 8/1/2014

Stars:

The facility is very clean and the service is great. The manager spent the time to ensure that I rented the right size unit and very rofessional. I highly recommend this facility.

Robert C. 7/28/2014

Stars:

Staff was professional and provided excellent customer service.