TNT STORAGE & UHAUL

  4.5 stars out of 20 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

DANIEL M. 4/27/2017

Stars:

The customer service was excellent. The receptionist that I worked with was very accommodating and helpful. 5/5 Excellent!

Rebecca S. 3/31/2017

Stars:

Move in was easy and we had no problems. Staff was friendly and easy to work with as well.

DAVID H. 3/26/2017

Stars:

Clean Storage Units, Friendly Service. Would use again.

Jean W. 4/7/2016

Stars:

Storage unit is very clean and love that it is under 24 hour surveillance. Owners are extremely nice. Love it!

Michael or Robin E. 6/19/2015

Stars:

I have no comment.

Trina P. 6/1/2015

Stars:

Our plans changed so we no longer needed the storage.

Robert T. 2/11/2015

Stars:

Customer service was excellent. Facilities were very well maintained. Only complaint but it shouldn`t be a show stopper, is the cramp area between the buildings in which individual units are housed.

Benjamin M. 10/4/2014

Stars:

Excellent

Shayna j. 8/19/2014

Stars:

Everything was wonderful very helpful

Kaley A. 7/13/2014

Stars:

Very clean, nice customer service, within reasonable distance from Ft Leonard Wood. Would definitely use this storage facility again!

Manager response:

Thank you, Kaley.

Lauren C. 5/14/2014

Stars:

Clean, secure and family owned.

PAMELA M. 1/6/2014

Stars:

I had a complicated situation with a U Box and Tim handled it perfectly! Highly recommended.

Louis D. 8/19/2013

Stars:

Tim and his staff are the best I have ever worked with. Very helpful and friendly people. I was very pleased with there service they offered.

Aaron K. 6/20/2013

Stars:

Wasn`t able to make it before store hours were done, but made arrangements for the next date.

Michael P. 4/23/2013

Stars:

polite and friendly, easy to find

Michael P. 4/22/2013

Stars:

Prompt and poliet

Mike S. 3/17/2013

Stars:

Very CLEAN! just needed more room to get our U-Haul around 26ft so we used our van. Other than that, great and helpful staff!!

Steven D. 7/2/2012

Stars:

The facility is new. The only down side was that they did not give me the first month free. However, I am not put off by that as the customer service and quality of the facility is exceptional.

STEVEN D. 2/15/2012

Stars:

Service was very good. Locks on storage units could be larger. I had a lock from a previously used storage and it was too big.

KADETRIS B. 10/9/2011

Stars:

Very friendly and understandable staff.

Manager response:

Thank you Kadetris... We appreciate your businness with us at "TNT STORAGE".