Access Mini Storage

  4.5 stars out of 18 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

PATRICK S. 2/20/2018

Stars:

Thank you

PATRICK S. 2/20/2018

Stars:

I no longer need storage here. Thank you!

Christa R. 9/27/2017

Stars:

Great way to reserve online. Friendly.

Paul L. 9/9/2017

Stars:

The manager was pleasent and heplful to work with. She got me into my unit in minutes. I am very pleased.

Paul L. 9/9/2017

Stars:

I reserved my unit online. When I got to the site the manager was very helpful and pleasant to work with.

Colleen S. 7/27/2017

Stars:

Very friendly and easy to work with!

Julina H. 6/9/2017

Stars:

It was great customer service and i love the facility

Matthew D. 5/22/2017

Stars:

The unit was clean and the prices are great.

Aaron L. 4/18/2017

Stars:

I did not occupy this unit. After the reservation was made there wasn`t a conformation given. No follow up email. I had no idea if the unit was ready or not.

Stephanie K. 1/29/2017

Stars:

I reserved this hoping to get to move in yesterday and the office is closed on the weekends. I never received confirmation or any information how to get through the gate.

Justin A. 11/26/2016

Stars:

Never received my refund and its almost a month later. I have an email saying that they would refund me but they haven`t. I even replied to that email and reminded them... And nothing.

Katie A. 10/1/2016

Stars:

I had said I needed to cancel the storage unit because I never received a response from anyone regarding my reservation. I am not using access mini storage and I would like my money back

Daniel E. 6/17/2016

Stars:

friendly staff and very clean facility

Lisa M. 11/17/2015

Stars:

Reservation was canceled, did not rent uhaul. Plans had changed!

. 2/25/2015

Stars:

This storage is affordable and easy access to the freeway.

Annette V. 9/30/2013

Stars:

easy access to storage, gentleman in office very friendly, would recommend

Stan W. 9/22/2013

Stars:

good location. nice clean facility. Very helpful,friendly and personable.

Pamela T. 6/16/2013

Stars:

Good service - wish the office was open on Saturday`s - as I work Monday-Friday during the office hours