EAST STORESMART OF CONWAY, SC

  4.5 stars out of 26 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

AMY D. 7/21/2017

Stars:

Laura, who handled the signin paperwork for my unit, was very professional, courteous helpful. Matt, who took me to the unit showed me how to access it, was also very helpful.

SAVANNAH P. 5/5/2017

Stars:

I was immediately helped out when I walked in, everything was explained to me so there is no confusion. Very happy with my unit as well.

Ira G. 9/26/2016

Stars:

store smart of conway is the best storage ive done business with and i would be using them again

Ryan K. 9/17/2016

Stars:

It was a very smooth and easy process!!

Kevin R. 8/6/2016

Stars:

All went well was given a unit in front with easy access for our short stay

Lisa D. 7/28/2016

Stars:

After trying 2 units we final got one that was what I wanted and had a very difficult time getting the code to work for the gate, but everyone was very nice and helpful.

Damon G. 7/15/2016

Stars:

I arrived at the storage facility I observed the camera security, the layout of the property, ease of access and staff member lives on premise. I felt this was the right place to store my treasure

Chris H. 7/6/2016

Stars:

This facility is wonderful. The employee I dealt with made the process easy and quick. I just moved in yesterday and had zero problems--which is a rarity these days. Highly recommend!

David J. 4/30/2016

Stars:

Everyone was friendly and helpful.

James K. 10/14/2015

Stars:

I talked directly to this facility and they said they don`t charge anything to reserve a unit.They are reserving it for free no set date.

Penny J. 5/3/2015

Stars:

Excellent location and service.

melissa k. 3/31/2015

Stars:

the service was great and the storage unit was just perfect size. the facility was very clean.

Michael D. 1/19/2015

Stars:

Think the facility is very clean, the staff is nice and helpful. I would recommend this storage facility.

Gary B. 11/25/2014

Stars:

Mike the manager and Kayla were both very helpful in getting us settled into our storage unit.The inside climate controlled space was very clean and comfortable even on a muggy day.

Danielle F. 10/13/2014

Stars:

Never called to confirm storage unit. Ended up not needing the unit.

William D. 8/19/2014

Stars:

My home sale fell through and I have to wait for further developements before I need storage space at your facility. As soon as I know, I will re-reserve with you.Thanks for your patience...Bill D.

James S. 8/14/2014

Stars:

The unit was not available that I had requested but the Mgr. worked with me to get a similar sized unit. The check-in was fine and the staff helpful. Thanks for your help!

Priscilla L. 5/14/2014

Stars:

I was extremely satisfied with my storage unit and with the staff at East Storesmart of Conway, SC. My reservation was honored and Manager Mike went out of his way to be helpful and accommodating.

Larry G. 11/27/2013

Stars:

Excellent customer service. Very helpful and knowledgeable.

pamela d. 11/2/2013

Stars:

Storemart was very clean . The customer service was really excellent.

Marcia P. 6/23/2013

Stars:

The guys were very nice and professional.

Maribeth H. 5/15/2013

Stars:

The move in went smooth. The unit was cleaned out and ready for us. No issues at all.

Paula W. 5/9/2013

Stars:

front desk was very helpful and courteous.

Candy C. 5/8/2013

Stars:

Very easy to use. Everything went smoothly

JASON S. 8/5/2012

Stars:

Very friendly staff with a clean facility.

DIETER S. 5/2/2012

Stars:

I did not move into the unit reserved. I was already in a 15x15 and was planning on down sizing. I decided to keep the 15x15. The manager was very helpful and made the switch back easy.