Storage Plus

  4 stars out of 38 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

BRITTANY M. 9/23/2017

Stars:

Staff was very friendly!

Nicholas H. 8/11/2017

Stars:

Great service! Very friendly and helpful.

DONNIE S. 7/4/2017

Stars:

Walls are rusty and there`s a small ripped section on the lower right hand side with sharp edges. Clean otherwise.

Richard C. 5/30/2017

Stars:

Took over an hour to get our reservation completed and the guy had no idea of our price or what we were to pay, nor where our storage unit was or how to use the keypad.

JUSTIN S. 5/15/2017

Stars:

Reserved the unit online to sign for it the next day. An employee called to verify the reservation and informed me of the hours which was nice. Facility is decent, keyed entry, easy access.

Melvins G. 1/26/2017

Stars:

I got the wrong sized storage unit. The Facility Manager upgraded us to a larger unit with no problems and gave us a few days to vacate the smaller unit. Great establishment and service!

Michael C. 1/2/2017

Stars:

The unit is clean-pest free. The doors are easy to use though paint flakes fall. Access is easy, but secure. Complaint: w/rain a puddle of water formed outside our unit, which froze-created a hazard.

Renee L. 10/31/2016

Stars:

The spaces are not clearly marked so we where not sure were to park. There was also a $20 administrative fee that was not mentioned when you made reservations.

Megan D. 8/19/2016

Stars:

The online process was quick and easy

AMY M. 4/8/2016

Stars:

Nice, clean, accessible units. Plus a military discount.

brittny r. 8/13/2015

Stars:

Good value

LESLIE W. 8/6/2015

Stars:

I`m very happy with this facility. Wish there were lights. We arrived really late from another state, lights would have helped immensely. Maybe lights are not a normal amenity but they would be nice.

steph p. 7/30/2015

Stars:

Very nice people.

Jana P. 6/17/2015

Stars:

Everything was ready and unit is clean and taken care of.

Jerry W. 5/28/2015

Stars:

The service was quick and courteous! My outdoor lot was ready and the application process was smooth. The rates are very reasonable. I can easily recommend this storage facility.

bobby f. 3/21/2015

Stars:

Guy that did contract was very slow and didn`t know how to use computers.

Andrea B. 2/18/2015

Stars:

Tony was great

Andrea B. 2/18/2015

Stars:

Tony was great

Justin M. 11/5/2014

Stars:

These guys are great. Quickly helped me get my spot reserved and moved in. Available even after hours when I had a question. The facilities are clean and solid. EXCELLENT!

James B. 4/2/2014

Stars:

Climate controlled directly next to the door that is open to the outside. Unit with a ventilation ducting blocking 10% of the storage needed. Being charged the same amount as units with no blockage.

Jeremiah S. 9/4/2013

Stars:

Not good rain water control at all. Bottom of the roll up door has green slime on it.

STACEY M. 6/26/2013

Stars:

My unit appears to be dry. I can touch my neighbors stored items from the top of my unit as the walls don`t go all the way to the ceiling. It has doors on both ends of the unit which is a plus.

Ashley R. 6/2/2013

Stars:

The customer service was great! Tony was very friendly and easy to work with. I also feel confident of the security with the gated access and surveillance.

Paul B. 5/3/2013

Stars:

In a span of 45 minutes, I did a quick search of facilities, found one, registered online, and started moving things. It was easy.

THOMAS L. 6/21/2012

Stars:

Tony was great. He set me up with just what I needed. The entire process took just 20 minutes.

JENNIFER S. 6/18/2012

Stars:

Friendly service. Explained everything. Unit is ok - no complaints thus far. First time I have ever rented a storage unit so little to compare it to.

ANTHONY W. 8/29/2011

Stars:

No comment(s)

CHARLES S. 5/29/2011

Stars:

These people were fantastic. They called us promptly and made sure we didnt have any problems or questions.

heather c. 4/23/2011

Stars:

Clean, friendly, and decent prices.

Stephanie S. 12/19/2010

Stars:

very very friendly and helpful customer service. easy to find, ability to drive up to unit a plus!

SHATINA E. 5/5/2010

Stars:

very nice and helpful

VINA R. 12/31/2008

Stars:

No comment(s)

VINA R. 12/31/2008

Stars:

No comment(s)

VINA R. 12/31/2008

Stars:

No comment(s)

VINA R. 12/31/2008

Stars:

No comment(s)

VINA R. 12/31/2008

Stars:

No comment(s)

VINA R. 12/31/2008

Stars:

No comment(s)

VINA R. 12/31/2008

Stars:

No comment(s)