Pembroke Pines Self Storage

  4.5 stars out of 105 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

PAULINO F. 9/19/2017

Stars:

It was not a U-haul facility and was not clear at u-haul website. So we could not use our voucher for 30 storage free. So they have worked for us finding a uhaul facility close by.

JOE O. 8/2/2017

Stars:

Good

Tony F. 7/29/2017

Stars:

Didn`t use it.

Veronica P. 5/30/2017

Stars:

The young lady at the front desk was very helpful

William P. 4/24/2017

Stars:

The team at location had me fully processed and checked in within 10 minutes of my arrival. Great clean facility with easy access and available carts to move heavy items. Great prices too.

Francis C. 2/27/2017

Stars:

Excellent facility

Dario G. 10/18/2016

Stars:

Very good customer service, clean premises

Saidah L. 10/16/2016

Stars:

Not moving

Saidah L. 10/16/2016

Stars:

Not moving yet .

carolyn b. 7/31/2016

Stars:

the service was good, friendly

Nadine B. 7/25/2016

Stars:

Everything went very smoothly. Front desk person explained the process very well.

Darlene S. 7/3/2016

Stars:

Did not utilize the storage because found an apartment and was able to get the keys on the same day. Thank you

TANANYA R. 6/21/2016

Stars:

I did not utilize the facilities because I did not make it intime to register.

jose c. 6/12/2016

Stars:

Great service and very helpful over the phone. Thank you for supporting Wounded Warrior Project and our Military Men Women that Serve!

jose c. 6/5/2016

Stars:

Easy to make arrangements on the Internet. I had some problems with my reservations butt Cynthia was very helpful courteous and proffesional over the phone in helping me resolve the issue

Greta L. 6/4/2016

Stars:

Customer Service was excellent. The unit and facilities are very clean and well kept.

scott f. 6/1/2016

Stars:

Good and very clean

Heather H. 4/2/2016

Stars:

Good storage unit

Raisana A. 2/23/2016

Stars:

Great Customer Service.

Frantz L. 2/22/2016

Stars:

The service was excellent

Krystal J. 1/24/2016

Stars:

Great service and the staff was very involved in helping us find our unit.

Lisette h. 1/22/2016

Stars:

The people are nice and the facility is nice but the prices are too high

LAZARO A. 1/13/2016

Stars:

EXCELLENT STORAGE FACILITY AND SUPPORT/CUSTOMER SERVICE PERSONNEL. VERY HAPPY WITH THE FACILITY DETAILS AND EASE OF ACCESS AND STORAGE PLUS SECURITY.

jessica m. 11/30/2015

Stars:

when I called to ask if they were open on thanksgiving day, i received a very bad servide. The person who picked up the phone was mean and rude at this location.

Monica H. 11/6/2015

Stars:

Excellent customer service. Friendly staff.

Monica H. 11/6/2015

Stars:

Very friendly. Customer service is 5 star all the way.

WILLIAM C. 10/28/2015

Stars:

Excellent customer relation by front office personnel Space is reasonably priced and clean

Ricardo U. 10/12/2015

Stars:

Everything was great. The lady who checked me in was extremely helpful.

Maximo S. 8/23/2015

Stars:

Very professional and friendly staff

David R. 7/30/2015

Stars:

No protection for outdoor storage, went to another storage facility 5 minutes away and paid the same price for a gated outdoor storage area.

Russell D. 7/19/2015

Stars:

Did not use this facility, not big enough

Kyle C. 6/15/2015

Stars:

Excellent service and very clean building!

Veronica A. 5/11/2015

Stars:

very great service!

David W. 5/10/2015

Stars:

although I did not finally choose this location, the phone help and extra steps the reservation specialist gave were outstanding. Way above what I expected. Thank you

Melody W. 4/30/2015

Stars:

didn`t see it

Licia L. 4/13/2015

Stars:

Great service and location

STEVEN T. 4/3/2015

Stars:

Excellent Staff and Service! Customer Service is A++++++. Very Clean Building and Storage Unit! Highly Recommend this storage facility!

Zachary M. 2/6/2015

Stars:

Everything went smoothly and the facility is extremely nice and clean.

Saide N. 12/23/2014

Stars:

Good service!

Esperanza B. 12/8/2014

Stars:

Customer service excellent

Monique A. 10/30/2014

Stars:

Clean, well lit, facilities , courteous and helpful staff.

Michelle L. 10/25/2014

Stars:

Friendly and courteous. Assisted in finding the appropriate sized unit.

CAROL D. 10/7/2014

Stars:

very neat and clean good service help

Gail S. 9/25/2014

Stars:

facility clean, staff was friendly, very courteous and respectful

GAIL S. 9/25/2014

Stars:

Staff Member - Knowledgable, Courteous and accomodating

Ehud S. 9/20/2014

Stars:

Very good customer service and a great facility.

Ashley S. 9/14/2014

Stars:

The old gentleman who helped us was very nice and thorough. It was nice having the elevators and moving carts.

MARISELA C. 7/22/2014

Stars:

Attention is Excellent.I thought it was a H-aul facility, couldn`t get 1 month free, got 50% off. This should be clear to customers from U-haul.

ERIC H. 6/24/2014

Stars:

storage facility was very clean and customer service was excellent

KALEEMA D. 6/11/2014

Stars:

The service was good, and the gentleman that assisted us was very helpful and had excellent customer service.

Antonio H. 6/2/2014

Stars:

Alot smaller than you thing a 5 X 5 by 10 looks like a 3 x 8 x 8 ?? I don`t know not a lot of room for the cost

yoojin S. 5/27/2014

Stars:

This place is so clean and staff was so nice. They were explain everything carefully. I have had little trouble to use elevator after 6 pm. But except that everything was good !

Jasmine m. 4/24/2014

Stars:

Very clean friendly service that doesn`t mind going above and beyond for the customer.

Rolando N. 4/2/2014

Stars:

Service was very good, storage was clean and equipments were functional

Marilyn C. 2/18/2014

Stars:

Everything from start to finish was great. Staff was awesome. Nerida is a pleasure always with a smile and willing to do what ever it takes to make things go easy.

Alvaro P. 1/28/2014

Stars:

GOOD SERVICE, CLEAN FACILITY

Cheryl P. 11/17/2013

Stars:

So far so good. I haven`t experienced any problems.

iysia h. 11/7/2013

Stars:

Good customer service

Kristy D. 10/21/2013

Stars:

We are satisfied with the unit.

DELORES T. 9/26/2013

Stars:

Great prices great customer service

Rayme M. 9/4/2013

Stars:

staff was friendly and helpful even waited for me when I came in from Orlando.

Lahoma N. 8/14/2013

Stars:

Clean facility. Staff member was helpful.

Lahoma N. 8/14/2013

Stars:

The facility was clean.

richard a. 8/7/2013

Stars:

Great customer service.

ALAMGIR A. 8/4/2013

Stars:

All good ...............thanks

Michael A. 7/15/2013

Stars:

Very clean storage place and the customer service was excellent

Stephen E. 3/31/2013

Stars:

I had to change my plans last minute. The person who helped me was very efficient and courteous. I recommend this facility for all your moving and storage needs.

KATIE L. 3/30/2013

Stars:

Very good customer service, was very convenient and easy to unload with the use of your on site moving dolleys. Thank you.

JEAN M. 11/20/2012

Stars:

I made my reservation on 11/09 to move in 11/19. I was not able to move in at that date. I just called at the facility and it was very easy to change the date. Thank you.

Alana H. 10/2/2012

Stars:

I reserved the wrong size unit and the staff was ver helpful and friendly in helping me find the right size unit

Jennifer W. 9/10/2012

Stars:

The girl who checked me in was very helpful. The storage facility was easy to find. It was clean, well lit and had plenty of carts available to use. I`m really glad I chose them!

robenson d. 8/13/2012

Stars:

the facility was extremely well.

JAMES E. 6/25/2012

Stars:

the facility and location is great. The storage bin is extremely clean. The staff is extremely professional

SAMUEL V. 6/15/2012

Stars:

I was treated with coutesy and professionalism

SHALEAN L. 6/15/2012

Stars:

everything was great. the staff was very helpful.

SHARONDA B. 5/20/2012

Stars:

I used the facility before and it was nice. I`m not going to store my property there this time. I`m moving sooner than expected.

CELINA L. 5/6/2012

Stars:

The service that we received was excellent. the sales rep was very knowledgble

MARIA R. 3/22/2012

Stars:

The staff is very courteous and helpful

ALYSON M. 3/19/2012

Stars:

First time storage renter, and I must say and that it was pretty easy and seemless! Thank you!

Scott H. 1/7/2012

Stars:

The storage was very clean and well taken care of. The gentleman that I spoke was polite and very helpful with any questions that were had..

MELISSA A. 11/26/2011

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful. Clean.

SIANA L. 11/13/2011

Stars:

Customer service was good. I like the facility. Easy to find my way around the building.

ROBERT M. 10/12/2011

Stars:

Staff is professional and the rental process was efficient. The facility is clean and provides full access to my items when needed.

Lenorr E. 9/12/2011

Stars:

The rep was very courteous when I called.

LENI P. 6/20/2011

Stars:

Ended up going with another facility due to lower cost. The customer service staff from your company was very courteous and helpful, however.

SHARONDA B. 2/28/2011

Stars:

Very good security and great customer service.

TREVOR B. 2/15/2011

Stars:

Neat facility and secured. Customer service very professional, fast and answer all questions.

Tanya J. 1/24/2011

Stars:

This facility is well managed, clean and has great customer service.

Manager response:

Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to make customer satisfaction a number one priority.

VALERIE T. 11/6/2010

Stars:

Friendly service, excellent, safe, clean facility!

STEPHANIE B. 10/11/2010

Stars:

Ok customer service.

LESVIA I. 7/26/2010

Stars:

My experience was very good. The facility is clean and secure and the staff very, very helpful. Excellent Customer Service.

JOSEPHINE P. 7/15/2010

Stars:

Great customer service

REGINALD H. 6/10/2010

Stars:

I thought the overall service and the security were exceptional. I would definitely recommend and use this facility for future storage needs. Self access to the facility is a definite plus.

Manager response:

I appreciate your feedback. We strive to make customer satisfaction a very high priority. Thank you, Bill

JOSEPH O. 5/17/2010

Stars:

Everything was ready when we arrived, the space was exactly as discussed. Great rental experience.

Manager response:

Thank you for the very positive review. We pride ourselves on providing an excellent customer service experience.

ANTHONY P. 4/3/2010

Stars:

Clean, friendly people, good location no downside so far.

MARTIN T. 3/5/2010

Stars:

Good, friendly service at front desk, and clean, convenient, well planned facility

JUAN R. 10/3/2009

Stars:

Very Good customer service, excellent facility, Thank You

DOLORES S. 8/7/2009

Stars:

very informative and clean

EDDY F. 8/6/2009

Stars:

I was very happy with the serivce and profesionalism,she was courteous and gave me suggestions on my move. I thank you all very much.

LESLEY D. 8/2/2009

Stars:

The staff was very helpful. The accessibility of moving equipment dollies and bins made my move into the storage very smooth and efficient.

JARROD K. 7/31/2009

Stars:

Very professional and fast service.

Darrell H. 7/7/2009

Stars:

I got customer service to call me fast with an hour I made reservations.

TATIANA R. 7/6/2009

Stars:

The storage facility is very clean, well light, and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Very satisfied and will recommend Pembroke Pines Self-Storage to friends and family.

JEREMY C. 6/21/2009

Stars:

Place was clean, and service was quick.

LUCAS G. 5/31/2009

Stars:

The staff was very helpfull and the proccess was quick and easy.