Newport Mini Storage, Inc.

  5 stars out of 8 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

James M. 9/6/2015

Stars:

Everything went smoothly!!

Phillip J. 7/5/2015

Stars:

Very good service. It was a quick and easy process. The units are spacious and clean.

Cynthia W. 1/11/2015

Stars:

The facility is very convenient and very clean. I was able to rent the unit that I needed very quickly and get all of the information that I needed to store my stuff.

Jarrett H. 12/11/2014

Stars:

Friendly and fast!

Charles M. 9/4/2014

Stars:

The facility is very clean and well-kept! It looks brand-new! I like how the entrance code is personal, picked by me. Inside temperature is 75 degrees, perfect!

Mark C. 7/12/2014

Stars:

Great facility was easy access very clean and easy to move furniture into the interior climate controlled units. Michelle was extremely helpful during the check in process. Thanks!

Horace D. 5/16/2014

Stars:

Great staff!!! My deployment was canceled last minute. Had no problem canceling my reservation. Thank you

Tonya F. 3/31/2014

Stars:

Very good customer service. Facility wonderful. Very pleased!