STORESMART SURFSIDE

  4.5 stars out of 50 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

LINDA L. 6/6/2017

Stars:

Have rented multiple units here - staff always friendly and helpful

BETH A. 6/3/2017

Stars:

Facility is clean, secure and exactly what I needed. The person who helped me was very thorough, smart and extremely helpful.

CAITLIN M. 5/1/2017

Stars:

The woman helping on Sunday 4/30 Tara I believe was delightful. Her patience and customer service were impeccable. The only thing I wish could`ve been done was sweeping out the storage unit.

HARRY L. 4/30/2017

Stars:

Great experience. The staff was very nice and helpful. The location is well kept and I would recommend this place to anyone needing storage.

HARRY L. 4/30/2017

Stars:

Best rental experience I have ever had. I have rented at this location twice. The staff is GREAT very helpful. The location is very clean and well kept.

ERIC S. 4/19/2017

Stars:

Great Service

Elizabeth S. 1/21/2017

Stars:

Love the facility, staff, and security. They were pleasant and the facility is nice and clean.

Karl S. 11/27/2016

Stars:

Clean, secure and well managed. Helpful staff

Bernard J. 11/13/2016

Stars:

The attendant that set us up at this location was very attentive to our needs.

Kortni A. 9/4/2016

Stars:

The facility is very clean and secure, and the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Shawn H. 9/2/2016

Stars:

Very helpful staff and clean.

AUDREY J. 8/16/2016

Stars:

Facility s new, clean, convenient. Affiliates friendly and helpfull.

Erick C. 7/26/2016

Stars:

The facility is clean, secure friendly staff. I reserved via U-Hauls website, had to fill out application twice, online on paper. There was an extra registration fee not posted on U-hauls website.

Stephen F. 4/3/2016

Stars:

I did not use the storage because we moved locally instead of between states. I am leaving this review to get my fee refunded.

Justin H. 3/8/2016

Stars:

This storage place is not part of the uhaul and does not offer the free month for me renting the large trailer, but the guy at this storage helped me to find the place that does offer the free month.

Alonna J. 2/27/2016

Stars:

Great experience, would recommend.

Christine P. 1/26/2016

Stars:

I think it is very clean and Nick was very friendly and helped me with everything that I needed.

ROBERT M. 9/2/2015

Stars:

Easy to find facility. Looks secure. Area looks clean.

Pam B. 7/27/2015

Stars:

I ended up canceling the reservation, but the employees atthe facility were friendly and courteous.

Ryan Y. 7/19/2015

Stars:

Matt was awesome. I was running late due to traffic, and he waited ten minutes after closing for me and dad to get there and then showed us to our storage unit.

Julie S. 6/29/2015

Stars:

Staff was very informative and helpful. Facility very clean.

Daniela K. 6/7/2015

Stars:

customer service was good location was perfect and property was clean.

Glenn R. 6/2/2015

Stars:

They found my reservation quickly. Went through the paperwork efficiently and had me ready to move into the unit in less than 15 minutes. The facility is nice, clean and well maintained.

Tracie M. 5/6/2015

Stars:

Was very great to be able to reserve unit and staff was very friendly. The only thing I wish the storage facility ha was 24 hour service.

Jessica B. 2/20/2015

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and friendly. The man waiting on us helped us find the right size Uhaul truck and reserved it for us at a different location.

Pamela H. 2/10/2015

Stars:

very helpful, would prefer if it was nonsmoking

Christian Y. 1/16/2015

Stars:

Very nice store, very nice gentleman who checked me in, the entire place looks great! I would definitely recommend this facility!

Barbara M. 12/8/2014

Stars:

Storesmart Surfside is very clean looks new and Matt was very helpful,efficient professional. I will definitely recommend this storage as the BEST in the area.

KARL T. 10/30/2014

Stars:

smooth thansaction, clean facility thank you

Brandy B. 10/15/2014

Stars:

They were very nice and accommodating when I decided I needed a bigger unit.

Laurence W. 8/28/2014

Stars:

The check in process was well handled

Brian S. 8/28/2014

Stars:

thanks

Brian S. 8/27/2014

Stars:

I was charge twice on my credit card $6.95. I changed the original moving date can you please make sure both charges come off my Card. thanks Brian

ROGER B. 5/3/2014

Stars:

A new trainee!! didn`t seem sure of himself. A little slower than previous years,but OK. Also, another increase in price!!

Davis C. 2/4/2014

Stars:

Very helpful, clean and willing to help. Thank you so much!

Mandi W. 1/16/2014

Stars:

Clean, friendly service

lisa g. 9/3/2013

Stars:

Very clean, spacious, brand new air conditioned facility. I was extremely impressed. Carts were readily available to help with unloading of moving truck.

Paula M. 9/2/2013

Stars:

Nice and clean

Darius W. 8/2/2013

Stars:

Couldn`t get an answer on the phone Hard to get directed to the storage office

Milan G. 6/4/2013

Stars:

Good

Brian C. 3/12/2013

Stars:

Awesome staff!! Great unit.

Norma M. 3/4/2013

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful staff. The cleanest storage facility I have ever used.

James S. 2/27/2013

Stars:

clean, modern facility. Attendant capable and friendly.

barbara j. 1/21/2013

Stars:

Move in went smoothly, unit was clean.

Kat W. 9/30/2012

Stars:

Although I did not follow through with my reservation I did appreciate the ease of choosing and reserving a unit online. I no longer have a need for a storage unit.

David S. 9/2/2012

Stars:

Check-in was very smoothe. Customer service was excellent. Property appears to be safe and secure. Very pleased thus far.

rylan m. 2/24/2012

Stars:

Great place great customer service

Judith D. 9/14/2010

Stars:

Very clean. Staff was polite and wonderful to deal with. Thank you.

RACHEL P. 11/11/2009

Stars:

My experience was great at store smart.The facility is very clean and service was excellant.

HEATH D. 8/12/2009

Stars:

The staff was very nice and the place was very clean...