NORTHWEST SELF STORAGE

  4 stars out of 23 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Kathleen K. 11/17/2015

Stars:

I spoke with a person yesterday about the reservation. She was friendly and helpful.

Audrey S. 9/23/2014

Stars:

Didn`t use but great customer device when I called

Joseph F. 3/23/2014

Stars:

Had no problems and billy was nice.

Carlton J. 5/29/2013

Stars:

I used this location for vehicle storage and received good service when moving in. However, I thought the website said the parking was covered and that a security access system was in place.

Gust A. 7/18/2012

Stars:

Very friendly good service. Unit was very clean.

John G. 7/30/2011

Stars:

Very nice when I talked to them on the phone.

John H. 6/25/2011

Stars:

Billy was extremely helpful. First time getting a storage unit and never imagined it would go so smoothly. Thanks again

James A. 6/18/2011

Stars:

Courteous and helpful service.

David F. 5/16/2011

Stars:

Friendly and helpful attendant

Brian M. 5/16/2010

Stars:

Employees essentially used car salesmen tried to sell me a unit out of my price range that was damaged and had water seeping in. Very dissatisfied and took my business elsewhere.

Manager response:

We apologize for the inconvenience. Customer had reserved a parking spot, but wanted an actual unit when he showed up. Had no units and tried to accommodate customer.

Lindsey G. 5/9/2010

Stars:

When we arrived, there was a slight mix up on the reservation and they had given our storage unit to another person. They fixed the problem immediately. The staff was extremely helpful and nice.

Omega M. 8/14/2009

Stars:

Very good

BLAKE M. 7/12/2009

Stars:

Fast and easy.

SHAUNTE H. 6/25/2009

Stars:

Great customer service and excellent location, in regards to the U-haul company

Denni B. 6/8/2009

Stars:

Denise I think that was her name was very friendly and accommodating about an after-hours dolly return.

BRIAN S. 6/3/2009

Stars:

Staff was friendly and check-in was simple. The unit was a little dirty, but otherwise fine. I wish they had a fence around the complex.

ROSALYND Y. 6/3/2009

Stars:

Terrific customer service. I love that I can access my storage unit 24/7. Very clean facility. I`ve been very pleased.

Jessica K. 5/1/2009

Stars:

The staff was AMAZING. The prices not so much.

Renae M. 9/30/2008

Stars:

The unit was dirty and had debris and garbage left in it from the last renter, which we had to clean. Customer service has been good. They are very courteous.

Manager response:

I apologize for the debris and condition of the unit..Please let me know in the future if you run across anything like that again...Thanks again for your business!

ROBERT B. 9/7/2008

Stars:

very nice facilties

KORRYN S. 8/1/2007

Stars:

Very clean area, nice people, convenient and easy!!

RUOMU L. 7/20/2007

Stars:

good place

LEAH C. 7/9/2007

Stars:

Very friendly and accomadating.