LAKESIDE BUDGET STORAGE OF STERLING HEIGHTS

  4.5 stars out of 47 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

. 10/16/2017

Stars:

Staff was friendly and easy to work with.

Jeffrey A. 8/3/2017

Stars:

As expected

MARY ANN B. 6/19/2017

Stars:

If it wasn`t for the Online Service, I may have missed out on the only Unit left! Thank You!

Omari R. 6/6/2017

Stars:

Very professional and clean. Staff is extremely helpful and patient.

Hilary A. 4/24/2017

Stars:

Staff was great - storage unit works fine.

Angela W. 4/15/2017

Stars:

Great experience. Staff was awesome. Thank you !!!

Angela W. 4/15/2017

Stars:

Great experience with this location.. Staff is awesome!! We will definitely used them again..

Christopher G. 4/7/2017

Stars:

Very clean and very friendly staff! I am very happy!

Angela W. 4/4/2017

Stars:

awesome smooth transactions.. Everything was handled in a timely and professional manner. We would definitely refer our family n friends to them.

marlo b. 3/3/2017

Stars:

Very clean and professional facility and staff

NICHOLAS T. 2/5/2017

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful, the storage unit was in good shape when I got it and easy to load and unload.

Karly H. 1/9/2017

Stars:

We were pleasantly surprised to see that this business is very clean and well maintained. The staff is so friendly, even greeting us with a smile as we walked in the door.

ALYSSA S. 6/28/2016

Stars:

The people there were very helpful! The storage unit is clean and easy to get to.

Aaron Y. 1/19/2016

Stars:

Staff was friendly and helpful. Unit was newer and clean.

todd v. 10/20/2015

Stars:

Didn`t move in. Uhaul was misleading on their site, therefore I never utilized the storage facility and instead, re-scheduled my move.

todd v. 10/19/2015

Stars:

Didn`t move in. Uhaul mislead me on their website about the rates involved with the unit.

Mariann L. 7/6/2015

Stars:

Easy transaction. Very nice people. Great location.

Manager response:

Thank you Mariann! We are more than happy to help!

Kristopher M. 5/11/2015

Stars:

Great customer service, and definitely a clean facility

IAN E. 3/16/2015

Stars:

Pleasant and efficient and thorough. Would use again.

bob p. 5/26/2014

Stars:

Was surprised to find out that the free month of storage was not a full month when move in is in middle of month.

HEATHER H. 11/21/2013

Stars:

The Staff was VERY helpful, polite and accomodating!

David A. 9/22/2013

Stars:

Most Facilities lack convenient hours. When I needed to get to the unit it was just after hours and the clerk said unfortunately I can`t help you. So I had to hold the truck over night! Not good!

Terry C. 7/2/2013

Stars:

The office staff was extremely helpful and welcoming. The facility is clean and well-maintained. I`m impressed.

Adele S. 6/25/2013

Stars:

very friendly and helpful

Tammy K. 6/3/2013

Stars:

Very nice customer service

KIMBERLY S. 5/30/2013

Stars:

Staff was not very friendly but the faciliity was nice and well maintained

Linda C. 1/30/2013

Stars:

very unhappy. I went to the storage facility and they didnt know what i was talking about.

Deborah R. 12/2/2012

Stars:

Satisfied with storage unit.

Laurie J. 10/17/2012

Stars:

The process was easy and gave me great peace of mind. The staff was very kind and helpful.

Timothy J. 9/29/2012

Stars:

Great service.

ROLAND M. 6/6/2012

Stars:

Office personel very helpful

Manager response:

Roland, Thank you for your feed back! We appreciate your business, if you need anything else just stop in! Lakeside Budget Storage Staff

JENNIFER M. 2/19/2012

Stars:

Very good experience

Manager response:

Tnank you Jennifer We appreciate you! If there is anything else we can do for you just let us know!!

Jennifer B. 7/14/2011

Stars:

very helpful staff great attitude 2 thumbs up...............

Manager response:

Thank you Jennifer! Please be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. Lakeside Budget Storage Staff

GENIA P. 5/1/2011

Stars:

The unit was clean, the help I received was excellent! Love the fresh donuts an coffee they had sitting out to enjoy. Thanks for the great experience!

Manager response:

Genia, It is our pleasure to serve you! If there is anything you need, please feel free to call or stop in! Sincerely, Lakeside Budget Storage Team

catherine g. 3/31/2011

Stars:

Super service, friendly staff, easy transaction

Manager response:

Thank you Catherine!! We appreciate your feedback! We are happy to serve you! Sincerely, Lakeside Budget Storage Team

Rick H. 3/24/2011

Stars:

Facility was clean and employees very helpful with my early trailer return. I decided to move directly into an apartment and cancelled my storage unit reservation 2 days ago.

Manager response:

Rick, We are more than happy to help anytime. Please let us know if we can be of further assistance in the future. Sincerely, Lakeside Budget Storage Staff

SARAH D. 10/19/2010

Stars:

I like the facility. I wish the internal storage were completely contained. It seems very clean, and I am hoping there are no bugs. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

Manager response:

Sarah, Thank you for your kind words. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to stop in the office or give us a call! Lakeside Budget Storage Team

ROBERT T. 9/7/2010

Stars:

Facility is easily accessable and is in great condition.

Manager response:

Rob, Thank you for your kind words. We work very hard to keep our facility crisp and clean. Sincerely, Lakeside Budget Storage Management

JOHN G. 8/29/2010

Stars:

Very clean facility and the staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend thsi facility.

Manager response:

John, Thank you! We try to make storing at our location a pleasurable experience! Sincerely, Lakeside Budget Staff

JASON L. 7/22/2010

Stars:

good

Manager response:

Jason, Thank you, and if we can further assist you in any way please let us know. Sincerely, David and Nancy Card

Suzy S. 7/2/2010

Stars:

The nicest place and people we have come across her in MI. Thank you!

Manager response:

Suzy, Thank you for the kind words. It was our pleasure. If there is anything else we can help with, please be sure to let us know. Sincerely, Lakeside Budget Storage Team

ALEKSANDAR Z. 6/14/2010

Stars:

very nice staff. Place is clean and safe

Manager response:

Aleksandar, Thank you so much! Safety and cleanliness are all a part of the customer service experience we strive for. Sincerely, The Lakeside Budget Storage Team

LaTonya F. 4/27/2010

Stars:

Everything went exceptionally smooth. Your staff were very attentive to all of my moving needs. And the storage facility was very clean and well kept.

BRIAN W. 3/8/2010

Stars:

Our gate access code DID NOT work on the evening of our move! We were very frustrated and disappointed by this. All I can say is that I hope my gate access works the next time I go back.

AMANDA H. 2/8/2010

Stars:

Everything went very smoothly and the staff provided excellent customer service.

JASON H. 11/7/2008

Stars:

I called after making an online reservation to increase our space. They did that and gave me the 2nd month free. The location was clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.

Wendy H. 10/7/2008

Stars:

My experience was wonderful. Everyone was very helpful.