Westpointe Self Storage

  4.5 stars out of 17 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

SHARON H. 11/8/2017

Stars:

i didnt need the unit afterall and i didnt see a cancellation option

SERGEY D. 6/4/2017

Stars:

Stuff is very friendly and helpful!

Andrea S. 1/25/2016

Stars:

Very helpful and polite. No hidden charges like other storage companies.

Tyler C. 1/1/2016

Stars:

The person who checked me inowner I believe was very friendly and explained the policies of the facility in detail.

Mark H. 7/11/2015

Stars:

Was a bit surprised that a $20 fee was charged at the facility to process the unit and paperwork. Otherwise, the facility was great.

Cheriden G. 5/10/2015

Stars:

Great customer service!!!

Brian@aviationsystem B. 3/18/2015

Stars:

Chip went out of his way to make sure everything was correct and in place regarding my storage room.

Pamela D. 1/25/2015

Stars:

Very well kept and feels very secure.

Gabriel C. 5/23/2014

Stars:

Extremely nice staff and clean location.

Dustin G. 1/13/2014

Stars:

Chip is very friendly and helpful, I truly appreciate all of his efforts. He was even there for us after hours!

Forrest C. 11/16/2013

Stars:

Best customer carrier I`ve ever received from a self storage facility.

Aaron L. 8/26/2013

Stars:

Very great! We originally reserved for Saturday but Chip was kind enough to accommodate my husband and move it up to Friday! Helped us a lot!

Lynn H. 8/22/2013

Stars:

This facility is top notch. The manager/owner is wonderful. This is my go to for all my storage and moving needs.

Gina T. 6/28/2013

Stars:

The manager of this facility was incredibly nice and went above and beyond to help when uhauls website was misleading.

Kristen B. 2/25/2013

Stars:

Chip was very helpful and friendly.

Larry S. 11/7/2012

Stars:

Very helpful and very friendly staff. Facility is very well maintained. They swept out my storage unit right before I moved in to ensure it was clean.

Mchele W. 6/24/2012

Stars:

Went above and beyond to get us settled. They stayed late for us to unload and check in our truck.