STORESMART SPARTANBURG

  4 stars out of 19 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

REBECCA P. 8/30/2017

Stars:

Luke is very helpful and accommodating. Moving my items in went so smoothly as Luke made sure that we got the best unit size. I would recommend Storesmart to my friends.

Ashley A. 5/12/2017

Stars:

I came to rent a uhaul and was rejected so I did not tour facility or see units.

Raymond K. 12/26/2016

Stars:

Satisfied with the service

Melissa F. 10/3/2016

Stars:

Very satsified

Laura D. 9/9/2016

Stars:

Associate was very helpful and friendly but not well trained. He had to call his supervisor a couple times and what should have taken 10-15 minutes took over 35.

Harriet S. 7/28/2016

Stars:

Ended up not needing the storage unit. I called the store and they were able to quickly cancel my reservation!

Andrew B. 6/3/2016

Stars:

The storage unit was smaller than we had anticipated and would not work for us. So we made other arrangments. Thanks

MELLYORA F. 10/9/2015

Stars:

I love this location

James F. 5/12/2015

Stars:

Very good customer service.

Darrell W. 1/25/2015

Stars:

easy move in and great customer service

blake h. 12/11/2014

Stars:

employee was very patience, and friendly and very knowledgably about the products and trying to find the best storage for your needs instead of just trying to make a sell.

tavarus m. 3/7/2014

Stars:

Good very good clean

Kristen R. 2/10/2014

Stars:

The clerk was very knowledgeable and personable. Unit was clean and ready. A good experience!

Jennifer L. 12/3/2013

Stars:

Very helpful staff!

Shannon D. 7/1/2013

Stars:

I felt very safe and comfortable

Gordon T. 5/17/2013

Stars:

Ryan was pleasant to work with.

Joyce L J. 2/27/2013

Stars:

excellent rental agent.

michael k. 9/16/2012

Stars:

They guys were exceptional at there job and were a huge help. It`s hard to find such good people to help you anymore. Great Job!

Mark A. 7/25/2011

Stars:

Storage area was in good shape.