ACTION STORAGE U-HAUL

  4 stars out of 10 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Nancy P. 12/8/2015

Stars:

I made a reservation on line. When I arrived at storage office the unit I reserved was no longer available. The lady in the office was able to accommodate me with another.

Thomas K. 11/20/2015

Stars:

Clean but definitely not that clean. No bugs or dirt but concrete chipped and wall not tight with floor.

Sean H. 5/26/2015

Stars:

The site is clean and neat. It is secure and the management is very friendly and courteous. Thank You!

Stephen L. 2/6/2015

Stars:

Easy to arrange reservation.

christopher n neliza n. 8/26/2014

Stars:

Wasnt able to use cause furniture got sold but GREAT customer service and reasonable prices.

Michael D. 11/26/2013

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful people. You can sense a caring to make your move a pleasant one.Storage room was very clean. Mary was polite and friendly.

STACIE B. 4/14/2010

Stars:

The customer service I received when they called to verify my reservation was great and even though I didnt use the facility I would recommend it to others!

GILBERT G. 6/9/2009

Stars:

I had to upgrade because the room reserved was not up to par. The cost was increased by 30dollars just because the storage promised was old dirty and full of dirt!

Shawn K. 5/24/2009

Stars:

Mary W was very helpful. I would recommend Action Storage to anyone who asks.

DENNIS M. 3/28/2005

Stars:

Mary was very helpful.