STRAND STORAGE CENTER

  4.5 stars out of 31 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

CHRIS B. 4/18/2018

Stars:

Very nice helpful and clean.

OSCAR M. 3/24/2018

Stars:

Entrance parking lot is very small, difficult to maneuver.

Makayla D. 12/29/2017

Stars:

Even though I didn’t use the storage . The woman that helped me over the phone was extremely thoughtful helpful.I was very pleased with her at the end of the call.

Kathryn W. 11/20/2017

Stars:

Steve of Strand Storage is a rock star of customer service. He made my move from out of state seamless by allowing me to do everything remotely.

. 6/26/2017

Stars:

Fast Easy check-in with friendly helpful staff. Highly Recommended.

richard l. 5/6/2017

Stars:

Outstanding support, help with arrangements, affability

. 3/18/2017

Stars:

Very helpful to accomdate me so near closing time. Very professional, I will definitely use this facility again

Jennifer S. 2/1/2017

Stars:

Steve is a great guy- helpful and professional. He was able to give us a spot the right size for all our stuff that we could organize easily and access whatever we need.

Johnna D. 8/31/2016

Stars:

Cancelled reservation due to manager not allowing me to reserve size I wanted for free month. Totally disappointed

Johnna D. 8/31/2016

Stars:

The manager at facility would not let me get the unit I reserved. He would only let me get a certain size for the free month that Uhaul gave me for renting a trailer,I cancelled the reservation!

. 8/28/2016

Stars:

Fast, efficient, very professional and would recommend to others.

Joel N. 7/28/2016

Stars:

Very friendly staff and exceptionallyrics clean facility

Bryant H. 7/24/2016

Stars:

The staff at this facility is awesome! I definitely recommend this facility to everyone who is looking to store their belonging in the future!

Mike B. 5/10/2016

Stars:

I arrived an hour and a half before the facility was open. Steve saw that I was outside and opened up for me. I appreciate the service and consideration that Steve showed me. Thank You!

. 3/4/2016

Stars:

Service was excellent and unit was clean and ready on time. Great experience overall.

. 12/10/2015

Stars:

Level of Service was very good.

. 11/28/2015

Stars:

It was quick and easy way to get what I needed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend this site to others

Jamie K. 10/19/2015

Stars:

Friendly and helpful staff. Easy access. Clean and secure facility.

. 10/2/2015

Stars:

The xtra charge for calling off hours seemed odd and wasn`t explained fully by anyone. Overall outside of the reservation process all was smooth.

Megan A. 9/26/2015

Stars:

I moved in my stuff into storage and they were very accommodating and helped me in any way that I needed them.

RICH W. 9/15/2015

Stars:

Used the facility before. Great people and clean units.

. 8/9/2015

Stars:

Very clean new. Easy to get around. Everything was up to my expectations.

. 7/25/2015

Stars:

Mike Steve were very helpful courteous. The storage facility is very secure.

. 7/1/2015

Stars:

Front desk gentleman was very helpful and very courteous. The storage unit was clean and climate controlled, I have been to my unit several times to drop off items and have had no issues any time.

Lisa M. 6/4/2015

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful.

STUART R. 5/19/2015

Stars:

Nice facility. Easy to access. No issue with reservation.

francis n. 3/5/2015

Stars:

manager was extreemely helpful, the facility was well organized and clean and the process to reserve was quick and painless

Michael M. 9/12/2014

Stars:

I have never experienced such good customer service. Nothing went right in our move and the storage unit made every effort to fit our needs. Highly recommend!!!

Kiersten T. 6/13/2014

Stars:

Steve was wonderful! The facility is clean and well kept. He even allowed me to change my reservation when he realized outr unit would be too small

mike j. 10/11/2013

Stars:

Steve was as helpful and pleasant as anyone I have dealt with in a long time.

Melinda P. 2/20/2011

Stars:

Explain that if Uhaul offers one free month of storage at the end of the journey you need to purchase a second months storage to benefit from this offer. It did not used to be that way.