STORE AND OWN SERVICES

  4.5 stars out of 13 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Mark F. 5/20/2017

Stars:

Quick service without any hitches. Answered all my questions and was sure to take a look at my unit in case there was anything wrong with it.

Catherine T. 3/17/2016

Stars:

I was happy with the customer service. I wish the controlled climate was kept at less than 80 degrees in the summer. I thought I would be able to store some of my wine there.

Curtis C. 6/7/2015

Stars:

Very helpful and flexible.

James F. 5/11/2015

Stars:

Staff at Store and Own Services were extremely helpful is serving my needs! I will continue to use them for all my self storage needs and recommend them to others.

Karen M. 4/16/2015

Stars:

This facility was wonderful! Very clean, staff is very friendly and accomodating!

David D. 12/23/2014

Stars:

It was tiny, but I got the smallest I could... The staff was extremely nice and helpful, working with me and explaining the process carefully and thouroughly

Faith R. 5/20/2014

Stars:

Owners were friendly and helpful. There were no issues moving in and filing paper work.

JOEL W. 3/15/2014

Stars:

Very helpful. She even stayed a few minutes late to check me in. Clean and polite.

Thomas W. 12/31/2013

Stars:

The facility is very clean and appears very well taken care off. The manager is very nice and helpful. Also, the manager lives on site, so the facility is very secure. Highly recommended.

Charles L. 8/16/2013

Stars:

Excellent customer service. Thank you!

Sarah L. 7/25/2013

Stars:

The unit was clean and very well taken care of. The manager was incredibly helpful and friendly. This is a facility I will gladly recommend to anyone and a business I hope to use again in the future.

LARRY G. 5/7/2011

Stars:

The facility was clean and well-maintained. The manager was very professional and helpful.

CATHERINE B. 4/25/2011

Stars:

Spot was clean, easy to find, George was most helpful over the phone and in person.