A1 MINI STORAGE, INC.

  4.5 stars out of 13 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Moranda L. 5/5/2014

Stars:

I was welcomed in a very friendly manner. I was treated with much respect and any questions I had was answered. I will use this storage facility again if needed. Moranda Lanier

rita w. 4/7/2014

Stars:

The premises were very clean the staff was very helpful I would highly recommwnd them

Lisa S. 4/3/2014

Stars:

No longer need storage space, thus a refund is needed.

Selena M. 3/12/2014

Stars:

I actually had to cancel my reservation because my move-in date was changed. They were so friendly and understanding!

Robert A. 2/3/2014

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful in getting me set up with my storage unit

Julie P. 10/28/2013

Stars:

The facility is nice and clean. When we arrived to claim our reservation the clerk said it was not in the computer.

Geneva H. 10/9/2013

Stars:

Great customer service easy

LUIS M. 8/12/2013

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful personnel there. They helped me select the size I really needed, not the one I wrongly reserved. The one they suggested was perfect.

Takita A. 8/7/2013

Stars:

They were efficient and I loved that I am already paid up until October. It was a good experience.

Martha M. 4/24/2013

Stars:

Debbie the manager was awesome. She was very helpful and professional.

MR T. 4/1/2013

Stars:

Arrived with my RV on schedule. Debra and Steve made the contract process simple and quick. Facility appears quite secure. My site exceeds expectations.

ivan r. 3/14/2013

Stars:

Unit i initially reserved had a problem with a door. I was upgraded to the outdoor access same size unit at no cost and without hesitation.

Kalisha G. 4/1/2012

Stars:

I had a smooth interaction with Debra. She has excellent customer service skills.

Manager response:

Thank your for taking the time to let us know how well our mgt. team is doing at our Lawrenceville location. It is greatly appreciated. Let us know if we can be of further assistance.