RANCHO LONE MOUNTAIN STORAGE

  4.5 stars out of 35 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

LEONORD T. 6/4/2017

Stars:

Staff is very welcoming and knowledgeable,. The storage unit was very clean and the temperature was at a cool level.

MICHAEL T. 5/11/2017

Stars:

The facility is very accessible. The manager was very knowledgeable. The access to the unit is very convenient. I highly recommend this facility.

BRANDON W. 5/10/2017

Stars:

Very helpful and courteous

SCOTT W. 4/16/2017

Stars:

Staff was very friendly. Unit was ready and clean and easy access!

JAMES L. 2/20/2017

Stars:

Unit was very clean, easy to access and good customer service. I got everything I expected. I moved faster than I thought thanks to preparation

. 1/6/2017

Stars:

Facility was clean, and staff was very friendly and professional. This facility also had the best prices, by far

ANDREW S. 10/26/2016

Stars:

staff was very helpful pointing out current promotions and setting me up this the unit size that I needed

TONYA H. 9/12/2016

Stars:

Comment box needs to stop typing when 200 limit is met. Blessing to find this place. I give up on trying to edit nicer comment to fit.

. 6/18/2016

Stars:

The office and the operating staff were awesome. Helpful to us making sure we had the right size unit to accommodate our needs and for allowing us to park the rig on-site overnight, safe and secure.

Bridget S. 4/26/2016

Stars:

Easy to unlaod, great location. Fake very helpful

. 12/1/2015

Stars:

Very safe, clean, and easy to use storage facilities.

Ashlee C. 9/29/2015

Stars:

Cindy was very helpful in assisting me with finding the proper size unit .

Manager response:

Ms. Carlisle, We are always here to help. If you need anything , Let us know. And thank you for choosing us here at Rancho Lone Mountain Storage. Dale RLMS

. 9/2/2015

Stars:

very friendly,clean facility and easily accessible.

Sean M. 9/6/2014

Stars:

We opted for the drop off location of our uhaul cargo trailer for storage. This made it easier and quick. Loved the service and our storage unit.

Manager response:

We are here to help you in any way we can.

James B. 7/29/2014

Stars:

Service was good and the experience was great

Manager response:

Thank you. We are here to help

Kim K. 6/7/2014

Stars:

Great communication!

Sutawnee S. 2/17/2014

Stars:

Service was excellent and the storage facility was exactly what we needed.

Manager response:

Thank You. If there's anything ever needed please let us know.

Debbie P. 2/9/2014

Stars:

Nice facility, very nice staff!!

Manager response:

Thank You. We are here to help you the customer

KENNY W. 12/15/2013

Stars:

Very clean facility. Lobby was inviting and the people were very pollite. Less expensive than any other facilities in this area.

Sanya G. 6/11/2013

Stars:

The staff here was AWESOME!! Cindy was such a pleasure to deal with, I really felt like an angel had descended from heaven!

Brian D. 5/1/2013

Stars:

Very quick and easy, thank you!

Carissa R. 4/19/2013

Stars:

The storage was better than expected. Facility and staff met and exceeded my needs.

Tyler B. 3/23/2013

Stars:

The staff was helpful and accommodating. The unit itself was clean when I moved in. Overall I am happy with this storage Unit. I just wish I could access my unit 24/7.

MICHAEL C. 1/12/2012

Stars:

Terrific service!

CHRISTINA T. 9/16/2011

Stars:

Great customer service! Personally walked me across the facility to my unit. Very friendly! Clean and great price. Always have carts available.

Hannah A. 8/10/2011

Stars:

Great place and price. Thanks!

JOSE W. 8/7/2011

Stars:

Friendly staff, clean storage unit.

DULA E. 7/12/2011

Stars:

Everyone was extremely helpful and nice. The unit was clean, well-lit, and nicely air-conditioned.

JIMMY C. 4/4/2011

Stars:

The process was simple and quick. Thanks for the ease.

jared l. 3/27/2011

Stars:

great service very happy

Ray S. 2/8/2011

Stars:

A marvelous facility that left us with a feeling of security for our belongings. The duty manager, Robin, was personable and extremely helpful with everything.

MARJORIE M. 8/15/2010

Stars:

The staff is extremely helpful and friendly and made a very difficult move much easier for me! I will definitely and already have send people I know to Rancho Lone Mountain Storage. Thank you!

RICHARD M. 7/28/2010

Stars:

I called and left a message to change my move-in date but no one has returned my call.

KENNETH W T H. 5/3/2010

Stars:

The staff was great and help.

KENNETH W T H. 5/3/2010

Stars:

The Staff Great and help.