A-1 MINI STORAGE SIX FLAGS

  4 stars out of 36 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

GABRIELLE P. 2/25/2018

Stars:

It was not what i expected. So i decided not to rent there.

LINDA M. 12/17/2017

Stars:

It was clean and just the right size

Damika S. 9/7/2017

Stars:

I DIDN`T GET MY STORAGE I WENT SOMEWHERE ELSE BECAUSE THE PLACE WAS CLOSED WHEN I GO TO GEORGIA.

Danielle R. 9/1/2017

Stars:

Very nice great customer service but I did not need the space

KIARA S. 6/19/2017

Stars:

The owner is great! she made sure I was comfortable with the unit before finalizing the rental. Would recommend this facility to anyone if asked.

Kia B. 6/4/2017

Stars:

Service was great and easy. The storage space is just right for our needs. I plan on using A1 Storage for all of our storage and UHaul rentals in the future.

Cassandra A. 4/4/2017

Stars:

Fernette was very helpful, and she had a pleasant attitude. She answered any questions I had. My experience was good!

Shaniquia A. 10/27/2016

Stars:

Great prices and helpful staff

Michael M. 8/7/2016

Stars:

Great and close to my home for easy access

KRISTA F. 7/3/2016

Stars:

Convenient location, easy to get to - right off the main road, and grounds were cleaner than I thought.

ANESSA B. 6/14/2016

Stars:

It was OK thanks

Bria A. 6/13/2016

Stars:

I wish I would`ve known that doing the process online didn`t speed the process. the unit I had was locked. It was a huge inconvenience that they don`t have an emergency number to contact after hours.

Sherrieonte T. 5/29/2016

Stars:

Can`t really rate it because I didn`t use it....found another storage bigger and less then what you offer.

JAMES L. 5/2/2016

Stars:

I love the lady that works in the office she was gonna get me a little 5x5 I`m so happy she talked me into bigger cause my stuff wouldn`t have fit.

EVELYN P. 4/21/2016

Stars:

Excellent customer service

Latisha D. 4/15/2016

Stars:

Will use again for future needs.

BERT B. 3/12/2016

Stars:

Front desk lady was very helpful and answered any question I had. Very nice. Made sure I understood all rules before I signed contract. Very good

Kimberly S. 1/31/2016

Stars:

The customer service skills were great and very understanding ...

kenneth W. 10/5/2015

Stars:

I did not move in.

amaris w. 9/16/2015

Stars:

Good customer service, but i was not comfortable storing my items there, the property was old

Jacia J. 5/29/2015

Stars:

She was very nice and kind

sharita j. 4/5/2015

Stars:

Great customer service. Works with you to get the best size for your items at the best price. Will use again if needed.

Olga R. 12/14/2014

Stars:

good location, but unit is down the heel, so it is not easy to unload the truck

marquita m. 11/5/2014

Stars:

They were very professional and a very pleasant attitude

Angelle M. 8/29/2014

Stars:

The location was average.

CONSTANCE W. 8/27/2014

Stars:

Very nice and friendly establishment..

Hanee H. 8/9/2014

Stars:

The staff and manager at A-1 Rental were excellent, they even stayed late to accomodate me getting to them when it was close to the end of the business day.

Ranaldo J. 7/15/2014

Stars:

The staff was very courteous and provided detailed info about the units and gave helpful recommendations.

TOREYAN B. 7/6/2014

Stars:

Great customer service!

TOREYAN B. 7/6/2014

Stars:

good customer service!

Winston C. 11/29/2013

Stars:

very good

shemika l. 7/13/2013

Stars:

All of my questions was answered. My rep took care of me from start to finish. Now that`s CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Freddie F. 6/30/2013

Stars:

Staff very friendly and helpful

MARISA M. 7/10/2012

Stars:

The customer service at this facility was outstanding. On move-in date a lock was on storage unit that was assigned. Management did come and remove in a timely manner.

Timothy M. 6/2/2012

Stars:

The facility is very clean and respectful to each customers.

JULIA K. 2/1/2012

Stars:

they were very nice and helpful and I got exactly what I needed.