Arrowood Storage Llc

  3.5 stars out of 18 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

LESLIE W. 10/23/2017

Stars:

I did not use this facility. I needed something larger, located on ground floor.

Sarah S. 6/18/2017

Stars:

I was forced to cancel this reservation because Arrowood would not hold my reservation for one week.

TREENA P. 3/1/2017

Stars:

Cancelled reservation

Nickolaus W. 1/18/2017

Stars:

Quick and easy

BELY B. 9/24/2016

Stars:

Customer service was so rude. As I was moving in, there were a lot of people blocking the front, making it harder for me to access my space, and not moving in that day.

Heather M. 3/7/2016

Stars:

Great experience!

Lindsay L. 1/10/2016

Stars:

We cancelled this reservation, however we did use this location to return our U-Haul truck and the service was fast and friendly.

Robin C. 1/1/2016

Stars:

Although I ended up not needing the unit at this time, I have rented from them before and have always been pleased!

Celia J. 12/30/2015

Stars:

Clean

Celia J. 12/30/2015

Stars:

Very friendly

Hailey M. 6/16/2015

Stars:

Nice facility just too small for what I needed!

jessica n. 6/5/2015

Stars:

Was not told that if I didn`t move stuff in right away I would lose my storage unit. Got there to unload and they said it was first come first serve. The lady at the desk was very rude.

Lisa F. 5/30/2015

Stars:

Facility is great, corporate needs work.

Lisa F. 5/30/2015

Stars:

The facility did a great job but U-Haul needs work.

Allyn H. 1/4/2015

Stars:

Manager was helpful and efficient. She let me know options that were available and quickly processed my paperwork so I could immediately start to unload my truck.

April V. 10/2/2014

Stars:

I have used this facility for quite a few years now and I have never had any trouble with the facility, the staff is always friendly and helpful, and the units and grounds are always clean and secure.

Paula I. 1/22/2014

Stars:

I had the best experience when I went in and paid for the unit and meet the lady that was running that storage unit! She was very polite, helpful, and I love the fact that it is heated!

JASON S. 3/15/2012

Stars:

Very friendly people and a clean well maintained facility.