LA PLATA SELF STORAGE

  4.5 stars out of 12 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

ANAIYA L. 2/13/2018

Stars:

Staff was friendly and space was exactly as described and needed. Thank you!

MARY R. 1/27/2018

Stars:

Everyone was kind and prompt.

KRYSTLE L. 11/7/2017

Stars:

Julio provided great service while checking us into our unit yesterday. Thanks, Krystle

DIANA P. 10/15/2017

Stars:

Location is a bit hidden but the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Kali H. 6/19/2017

Stars:

The gentleman that helped me was very flexible and understanding. Excellent experience!!

John Y. 5/23/2017

Stars:

The storage space was clean and it is very simple to access.

Erin F. 5/2/2017

Stars:

Unit was plenty big and easy to access.

Jackson M. 5/18/2016

Stars:

Basic unit with typical storage unit amenities. No light in units.

JOHN N. 5/18/2016

Stars:

They were not in the office and had to come back 3 times. They were apologetic and gave me a free padlock to make amends. I`d still come back again if I need a storage unit.

Robert L. 8/23/2015

Stars:

People were extremely helpful and very accommodating. They went out of there way to make sure we had proper storage and it was much appreciated.

LESLIE D. 10/30/2014

Stars:

First day I went, the guy was rude and used vulgar language. I walked out and Next day I went back and he was like a different person, very nice and funny and easy to work with.

Barbara C. 6/9/2014

Stars:

Self storage unit very clean and person Jim at desk was very nice and freindly. Great experience would recomment this storage unit place.