CITY SELF STORAGE

  4.5 stars out of 15 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Kristin d. 3/11/2017

Stars:

The facility is clean, well kept and staffed with people that legitimately care about your storage needs and your things.

Christopher K. 3/1/2017

Stars:

Very happy with adding in extra insurance on unit which made it the same price as other storage units. Great facility

Adam K. 11/1/2016

Stars:

Very clean and well looked after place. Friendly staff.

Tracy P. 5/16/2016

Stars:

Never used found cheaper but the lady who helped us with canceling our storage was rude a little

CAREY M. 5/9/2016

Stars:

No one in the office when I got there. She was out on property. When she came, everything went perfect and smoothly.

TAREN J. 4/30/2016

Stars:

Had great service

Anne C. 4/10/2016

Stars:

Very easy process and helpful friendly staff

Brian N. 2/29/2016

Stars:

Front desk staff was very helpful, friendly, and quick to get us setup with a storage unit. Unit was clean and was exactly as advertised.

Elyse B. 1/16/2016

Stars:

Do not get paid to rent the unit.

Christopher T. 11/15/2015

Stars:

The facility is very clean, secure and the office staff is very helpful. Thankful to have found this place

sharon f. 4/15/2014

Stars:

These guys rock, I needed to be able to move in early than expected. Went in and wad able to start moving my stuff in and they were running a special.

Michael H. 12/1/2013

Stars:

The experience with the facility was fantastic. Very polite and helpful management! The only issue was that I did not know that you were charges more than double for a one way uhaul rental.

Dana M. 9/7/2013

Stars:

Office staff: polite and had my unit ready for me when I arrived Property/storage unit: well maintained, easily accessible, safe Online/phone payment, discounted first month

TAMMIE B. 8/5/2011

Stars:

Very helpful staff, clean facility. Very convenient.

Stacie C. 6/22/2011

Stars:

I only had one reservation for one unit but this order show two. When I arrived to the location I was given different information than what was on the website.