ROXBOROUGH STORAGE

  4.5 stars out of 21 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Kathryn B. 3/26/2017

Stars:

I moved everything into the storage unit yesterday without any problems. The staff at this facility is exceptional!

SAMANTHA F. 3/22/2017

Stars:

very informative, great service very clean

Jonathan E. 8/15/2016

Stars:

Perhaps the best customer service I have ever received. Thanks Tahmra!

Phillip C. 1/31/2016

Stars:

Excellent service. Customer service was good

David F. 9/14/2015

Stars:

I did not move into the facility but the website was very good.

Jennifer W. 8/25/2015

Stars:

Nice facility in a great location.

Rick D. 8/23/2015

Stars:

Tahmra Copeland is very helpful and dedicated to her renters. I had car trouble and couldn’t make it in on time, and Tahmra stayed late so I could sign my contract. A+ storage facility and management.

NICK K. 7/27/2015

Stars:

very clean!!! exceptional service. And a very attractive site manager!

tabatha b. 7/5/2015

Stars:

I have cancelled this reservation, the day it was made. So please remove this reservation. Thank you

CAMILLA C. 7/4/2015

Stars:

I cannot say enough about my experience! From before I arrived until I left, the service was spectacular! On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give this facility 100 and then some. Thanks!

Rachel B. 7/4/2015

Stars:

Very helpful and considerate had cold water available. Helped keep my pet cool while unloading.

Christina M. 7/4/2015

Stars:

Wonderful manager! Exceptionally clean facility, secure location. Getting this storage unit was by far the easiest part of the move. I highly recommend this facility and this staff.

Richann J. 6/28/2015

Stars:

Just moved into my unit but I am impressed already. The facility is clean and the staff friendly and welcoming. Tahmara was sweet as pie and made the initial process simple and easy.

Catherine M. 4/22/2015

Stars:

Very clean and easy to access. The prices are very reasonable.

Katherine J. 3/9/2015

Stars:

Tahmrah was very helpful and answered every question we could think to ask and also provided information on our unit that we did not know to ask.

Joan P. 10/15/2014

Stars:

Tahara and Deanne have been really wonderful. They accommodated my every need and went the extra mile.

Cloise J. 6/2/2014

Stars:

This is a great storage facility, with easy access in and out!

Cloise J. 6/2/2014

Stars:

New facilities wonderful residential manager!

Jonathan C. 5/23/2014

Stars:

Tahmra was an exceptional help with getting our storage unit changed to a larger size. The facility is very clean and easy to access.

DEAN R. 6/29/2012

Stars:

No problems with the facility, we were able to move everything.

DAIMON C. 6/25/2012

Stars:

This is a very clean facility and the staff at the facility gave wonderful customer service! I recommend this storage facility to anyone in need of storage and help!