KING ARTHUR SELF STORAGE

  4.5 stars out of 40 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

JAMES S. 10/9/2017

Stars:

The gentleman that we rented the storage unit was very helpful and everything went smoothly as we moved into our unit.

MARIA C. 9/25/2017

Stars:

Storage is perfect, The only thing is that the website advertises 50% off the first month and I did not get that and I think that is false advertisement.

WESLEY C. 9/17/2017

Stars:

great service friendly staff

DAVID S. 8/20/2017

Stars:

Everything`s been a great experience so far.

Kylee S. 7/6/2017

Stars:

Never moved in. It working with staff was amazing.

Adam E. 6/14/2017

Stars:

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Unit was in good condition.

Nickolas C. 6/4/2017

Stars:

Clean nice unit

Everett K. 11/28/2016

Stars:

Didn`t ACTUALLY get the storage. Set the reservation for the 25. But when we showed up they had a sign that said they`ll be back Monday. Looks nice and taken care of though.

STEPHANIE C. 11/28/2016

Stars:

Eve at the desk was such a doll! She made me feel welcome and went above and beyond for me. I appreciate her and the facility very much

Duy L. 11/23/2016

Stars:

Had to cancel but was very easy to do so

Kimberly D. 11/2/2016

Stars:

Very helpful and professional! Good advice about storage size and helpful accommodations to my needs.

Jean H. 11/1/2016

Stars:

We are moving in our items today - November 1st trust all will be good

Erin S. 9/19/2016

Stars:

So far so great! Appreciate the customer service help.

Cynthia L. 8/31/2016

Stars:

They were very nice to work with. Very friendly and helpful.

Chris m. 5/23/2016

Stars:

Fast and efficient service

Bradley D. 4/19/2016

Stars:

We haven`t actually moved in yet.

Travis S. 4/12/2016

Stars:

Our Uhaul broke down so we did not have a need for the storage unit as of yet.

Joshua G. 4/10/2016

Stars:

Great Job

Luke A. 7/27/2015

Stars:

I enjoyed speaking with Eve at the front desk. I have not had any issues. Although, if I do happen to have an issue, I know that Eve will take care of me and help me find a solution.

Elizabeth C. 6/1/2015

Stars:

The person at the front desk was very helpful and the whole process went smoothly.

Darrin L. 4/8/2015

Stars:

It was awesome best service ever

Brittney D. 3/2/2015

Stars:

The storage facility was very friendly and helpful. They also have competitive prices. I am happy with y decision to rent from them.

Jason B. 2/1/2015

Stars:

Renting this unit was completely pain free. It was quick and easy. The help we received was kind and understanding. I do wish the unit was clean when we moved in but ou can`t have everything.

Joee V. 1/25/2015

Stars:

The manager was great and we got paperwork done very quickly.

Barbara P. 7/27/2014

Stars:

We did not choose to have our storage unit here, however customer service while canceling our reservation was great!

Louis D. 7/6/2014

Stars:

Facility is clean and the employees are very nice and helpful. A bit slow but friendly and helpful.

Stacy G. 5/12/2014

Stars:

I never ended up needing to use this

DAWN D. 4/24/2014

Stars:

Very helpful and nice. I like that I can pay online with ease and convenience.

Marcy S. 11/14/2013

Stars:

So I just decided to go elsewhere. The 50% is what caught my eye but was told it was no longer valid.

Korilynn C. 11/3/2013

Stars:

They were very professional and friendly. Had my unit ready.

TESSA S. 9/17/2013

Stars:

the clerk was very friendly and helpful.

Kyrie B. 9/3/2013

Stars:

I`m very happy that I chose to go with this facility. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the security is great, and the unit is exactly what I needed.

Jeremy M. 8/6/2013

Stars:

Attendant was helpful and knowledgeable.

Daniel C. 6/3/2013

Stars:

I did not use the unit. However, the customer service from reserving to cancelling was amazing. Very easy to work with. Would recommend.

David J. 3/28/2013

Stars:

The person at the front desk was very helpful in helping me find the right size unit and getting all the best discounts.

Mike J. 2/21/2013

Stars:

Staff was very nice and pleasant to deal with...Great place

JESSICA W. 4/10/2012

Stars:

I absolutely love this place!!

JON S. 2/25/2012

Stars:

Very nice customer service

CORA C. 2/24/2012

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful. Safe and clean facility.

JENNIFER S. 1/9/2012

Stars:

I had a little trouble finding someone in the office, but once I did the experience was good, he was very helpful, and took care of everything quickly and I was happy overall.