Ives Dairy Self Storage

  4.5 stars out of 44 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

LORRAINE C. 1/14/2018

Stars:

I love it the place is very nice and clean and the young lady that assist me was very nice

EUNICE J. 12/11/2017

Stars:

its a little small but we managed to fit everything in there.

FRIEDA K. 10/14/2017

Stars:

I was satisfied with the service received.

Ernesto L. 7/18/2017

Stars:

Excellent service. Quick and easy

KENDRA T. 7/8/2017

Stars:

It was good.

Cleandria H. 3/4/2017

Stars:

Allen was very helpful and friendly. He made sure I was well taken care of.

Maxime E. 1/26/2017

Stars:

I was welcome with great hospitality great service

Rhaegan D. 1/20/2017

Stars:

Great location, clean, dry units. Protected with gates and access codes excellent!

HOWARD B. 10/24/2015

Stars:

Staff on site was very accommodating. Unit was available as advertised, clean and ready for move-in. I appreciate the aid and assistance.

Edwine C. 8/4/2015

Stars:

I rented a U-Haul truck from there. They were very friendly and professional and the facility looked clean.

Fernando C. 8/4/2015

Stars:

N/A

Edwine C. 8/4/2015

Stars:

N/A I opted to use another storage facility that is closer to the apt. I was moving from and my relatives who live nearby.

SYDNIE W. 8/1/2015

Stars:

I had originally reserved a smaller unit, but after talking to the staff and looking at the unit, they helped me alter my order to use a bigger unit. I wish this facility was 24 hours.

Cynthia D. 8/1/2015

Stars:

The lady in the office was very nice

DENNIS N. 7/21/2015

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful staff

Lynette / Junior G. 7/18/2015

Stars:

I am unable to rate this because I have yet to encounter the full experience. I feel like I am being held hostage to this rating thing by my $6.95.

MELODY W. 4/30/2015

Stars:

didn`t see it

NORLANDE R. 4/2/2015

Stars:

The receptionist was very nice. She was patient and kind when showing me the facility. She took the time to explain all the rules and regulations.

Robert W. 3/31/2015

Stars:

the place was dirty and looked unsafe... would not honor any uhaul deals!! Would not recommend!

. 12/10/2014

Stars:

The customer service was excellent. The employees was very interactive. There was no wait. The prices are very reasonable.

Sherry N. 10/16/2014

Stars:

I went in the office on 10/10/15 and signed the contract. I returned to the facility later that evening to store some items and my entry code did not work. This was very inconvenient

Nadege P. 8/15/2014

Stars:

Great customer service, clean facility.

laura p. 8/8/2014

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful. The storage was clean and easy to access. So far very satisfied!

TAUREAN C. 8/5/2014

Stars:

All of my belonging fit into the storage unit and I feel like the storage facility is monitored very well.

Shirley F. 7/30/2014

Stars:

unit to small. customer service was excellent.

Maria M. 7/18/2014

Stars:

I was called right after I made to reservation to confirm. The agent was friendly. When I had to cancel, I was again greeted with friendliness.

Ceylon G. 4/3/2014

Stars:

I was very pleased with my unit with one exception my light didn`t work. Other than that I loved that I was able to drive up to my unit to unload.

MARY T. 11/22/2013

Stars:

Very pleasant experience . The young man who showed us the unit was especially helpful and the woman at the desk was efficient and pleasant.

Anatoly S. 10/16/2013

Stars:

Was allowed to rent unit even after office closed. Very Helpful.

MARIA C. 9/8/2013

Stars:

pls refer to notes.called to cancel movers.need to cancel storage space. rented truck and driver and no show no call. want refund. truck returned less than 3 hrs. need to close storage acct.

Leonardo M. 6/30/2013

Stars:

The gentlemen was helpful and efficient.

Suzanne F. 4/8/2013

Stars:

This storage would be perfect if all the gates were set and coded for cutomers entrance and exit.

Rowena M. 3/28/2013

Stars:

Had to change units because actual unit did not match online diagram and would not fit items from a 2 bdr apt as advertised. Web says units are climate controlled - mine isn`t.

Christopher N. 2/24/2013

Stars:

I have used this facility before, and I was satisfied, good location, good customer service.

Jeffrey R. 10/11/2012

Stars:

I was very happy with the storage facility i reserved. Customer service at Ives Dairy Self Storage was very good and smooth. Thanks

Martin D. 12/9/2011

Stars:

great service, very old facility.

JASON B. 8/4/2010

Stars:

staff was friendly and very helpful.

Manager response:

Thank you very much!

VALIENCIA A. 7/27/2010

Stars:

Very good service however I decided not to go with the unit. Sorry

Manager response:

Thank you !

TERRY C. 6/27/2010

Stars:

This appears to be a great place to store. They were less expensive from my research and management staff, especially Brett, were great. I beleive I found a good place to store my valuables

Manager response:

Thank you very much fo rthe great review.

CESAR M. 5/5/2010

Stars:

excellent location and customer service very please

Manager response:

Cesar, thank you for the good review. Let us know if there is anything you need here.

Antonio P. 4/15/2010

Stars:

The facility was well maintained and the staff was very helpful and informative.

Manager response:

Thank you very much, we pride ourselves on comments like these.

CHERLINE D. 12/15/2009

Stars:

the Manager was very professional and personable. He asked me questions about how much I plan to store and from that he made wonderful recommendations. There was no pressure.

GEORGE M. 7/24/2009

Stars:

It was clean and the employees there were courteous and more than ready, willing, and able to help. My only concern is that it is not climate controlled there is no ac.

ADAM T. 6/11/2009

Stars:

Facility seemed reasonably clean and secure. Manager was very friendly and helpful.

Manager response:

Thank you kindly!