OUTBACK C/C SELF STORAGE

  4.5 stars out of 14 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

BELINDA M. 12/11/2016

Stars:

Goos service, clean, easy access.

Stacia S. 11/22/2016

Stars:

Friendly service, great unit. No problems.

Kole W. 8/30/2016

Stars:

The facility responded in a timely fashion and when I called the cancel my reservation. They were a little short in speech, but overall provided average service.

Manager response:

I would like to apologize to you for the clerks shortness and let you know that this has been amended. We have a new manager and would like the opportunity to help you in the future.

Ryan J. 6/2/2016

Stars:

Very clean and convenient. Friendly staff.

Lora M. 10/7/2015

Stars:

Staff was courteous and helpful but did not honer the 1/2 price listed on website. I was a little concerned about possible bugs considering the state of filth in the office

Rene D. 6/30/2015

Stars:

They were very flexible with my last minute request.

Zachary S. 6/13/2015

Stars:

Great experience working with company. Had no issues reserving the unit or accessing unit at all. Would recommend to anyone.

Angeles W. 11/20/2014

Stars:

Quick to reserve, personable attendants, easy to get to and very clean! Very happy to be renting here. Thank you!

Britni A. 12/3/2013

Stars:

Its very clean

Richard L. 3/5/2013

Stars:

Reservation was in order. clerk at facility was polite and efficient

CATHY F. 5/16/2012

Stars:

I am very pleased with the entire experience.

CAITLIN K. 5/9/2012

Stars:

Does the job.

ROBERT B. 2/10/2012

Stars:

great folks, love it

COREY H. 9/22/2011

Stars:

Great people, great place.