STORESMART CHICAGO HEIGHTS

  4 stars out of 15 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Nakeisha M. 12/6/2016

Stars:

The csr who handled me was very polite and outgoing. The management staff have extremely bad attitudes

Connie S. 11/19/2016

Stars:

I didn`t like that I was required to pay for insurance. Otherwise the facility was good.

Tamilenn G. 6/27/2016

Stars:

I did not need the storage unit. Please cancel my reservation

linda m. 3/8/2016

Stars:

I did not choose, to rent from this facility, the rates were to high, for the size storage I needed.

Debra M. 6/9/2015

Stars:

Reservation was handled very professional, when I came to the we went to my storage unit, the facility look to be clean,my move in was fine.

Brandi N. 4/6/2015

Stars:

The gentleman working was very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Mikendra W. 3/2/2015

Stars:

Andy was super helpful!!!

MICHAEL O C. 10/5/2014

Stars:

Good service, very professional and accomdating

Norman S. 9/5/2014

Stars:

Andy Cooper was very helpful checking us in and helping us with any concern we had. Location was clean and bright. Would recommend!

ANTHONY W. 6/30/2014

Stars:

I just signed a lease with this facility however I was pleased w/my walk through and I also like the amenities mentioned on the website for the facility.

Louise P. 4/5/2014

Stars:

I really didn`t like calling and couldn`t reach anyone at first and when I called to cancel it wasn`t done.

MARIA L. 1/12/2014

Stars:

Very friendly service clean storage unit.

Nicole J. 9/2/2013

Stars:

Paul is great at what he does!

Constance J. 8/4/2013

Stars:

Did not use this storage facility. Thanks

henry h. 7/31/2013

Stars:

Chris is great as always.