A-1 MINI STORAGE OF CONYERS

  3.5 stars out of 46 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

ASHLEY H. 3/31/2018

Stars:

Poor and not big enough stated

Larry B. 9/10/2017

Stars:

I did not utilize facility - but they were very helpful and respectful. They called me to check to make sure my stuff would actually fit!

Shamorreyai W. 7/22/2017

Stars:

The storage room I reserved was too small. The attendant helped me get a larger room and it wasn`t that much of a difference. I`m happy.

roland b. 12/17/2016

Stars:

Nice clean area

Dominique a. 4/26/2016

Stars:

Attentive to my many questions and concerns. The office was clean and the service was prompt

Sommer G. 12/17/2015

Stars:

I called the facility and cancelled this reservation on 12/14.

Frederick D. 10/4/2015

Stars:

Was unable to secure a rental room to small, I would like to request a refund. thank you

Laverne D. 8/9/2015

Stars:

Facility looked well kept and orderly. Customer service was exceptional.

Rochellle M. 8/3/2015

Stars:

A-1 Mini Storage. Elizabeth the office manager was professional, friendly and accommodating. The facility itself was clean and looked to be secure.

Kim S. 7/18/2015

Stars:

I did not use the facility, but the manager seems like a nice guy.

barbara w. 6/28/2015

Stars:

It was OK I do not like that I wasn`t able to have access 24 hrs other than that good deal

Karen L. 6/8/2015

Stars:

Service was great, move in was easy. Would recommend A-1 to anyone needing storage!

LANETRA S. 5/28/2015

Stars:

Great choice excellent customer service!

Tawanna S. 5/27/2015

Stars:

Thanks, everything went smooth with the move in. They guy there was very helpful and friendly.

Chris D. 4/26/2015

Stars:

Nice facility

sonya D. 4/11/2015

Stars:

Moving date change and I totally forgot to update the change with the storage facility.

Quashaunte J. 2/5/2015

Stars:

Manager was very nice, made sure to show the unit prior to me actually paying for it. Process was easy and quick. I loved the experience.

Marcus K. 1/2/2015

Stars:

Very smooth transaction

Elsa P. 6/7/2014

Stars:

It was cheaper than the college sponsored storage system. Best storage I found as a college student on a budget with a person I can actually talk to rather than a website.

Betty H. 4/30/2014

Stars:

Everything went well and the guy that works there was very nice and helpful. He made the move into storage a very easy task for us.

sandra j. 4/6/2014

Stars:

Place was very nice and everyone was very helpful. Turned out I didn`t the storage unit but if I ever do need one then I will be going back here!!

Torrey T. 3/30/2014

Stars:

The manager was extremely helpful and patient with me. If need be I`ll be a return customer as well as refer friends in the area.

Cara C. 5/20/2013

Stars:

Process was smooth and painless. Reserved online and had no issues when I arrived at the facility. Will definitely recommend to friends and family in need of storage space.

John M. 4/28/2013

Stars:

Very friendly manager paperwork took only a few minutes.

Stephen W. 3/2/2013

Stars:

Great rates, good customer service

Stephen W. 3/2/2013

Stars:

Great customer service, very affordable

Betty D. 2/2/2013

Stars:

Mike was extremely pleasant and completed And explained the paperwork in a timely manner. We are very pleased with our Online choice

Stephen W. 12/2/2012

Stars:

I had to post-pone my move-in but I will use this facility for a future move.

VICKIE S. 9/1/2012

Stars:

The attendant was very nice and courteous. He was very efficient. It took me little to no time to view and complete the paper work. I was basically in and out. A very pleasant experience.

Manager response:

Thank you. We stride to do our best.

TROY T. 5/21/2012

Stars:

Good, clean storage room. Great customer service and easy to access storage.

Manager response:

We stride to do our best. Thank you very much. Please feel free to contact us at any time.

SHARON S. 8/16/2011

Stars:

It close to the area I am moving from, so I can stop on the way to work or on my way home to store some of my belongings.

LAURA F. 6/14/2011

Stars:

Iam very pleased with my storage unit and the staff was very helpful!! Would reccommend

OBIA F. 12/5/2010

Stars:

lock handle is rusty and makes it difficult to open the storage unit w/out a hammer. otherwise, very good storage space and customer service.

TANYA F. 8/9/2010

Stars:

While checking in the transaction went very smooth. The lady who checked me in was very friendly and helpful. When I moved in the storage space it was clean and ready to go.

KINSON D. 5/4/2009

Stars:

I was disapointed to find out that A-1 mini storage did not have any of my reservation information on file.

DOMINICK L V. 4/14/2009

Stars:

I canceled this reservation the same day I made it. I called A-1 Mini and they said there was not a reserv. in my name, that they do not get notices from e-move.

MAKAZA C. 9/24/2008

Stars:

I could not find the facility. The number given to call was invalid.

ALI A. 9/17/2008

Stars:

There was confusion about my reservation. The staff did not receive an email notifying him, but he helped me anyway. It seems clean enough, but some empty rooms were open, so I wondered about rodents.

PATRICIA M. 8/9/2008

Stars:

Very easy move in-helpful staff.

SUE R. 7/8/2008

Stars:

I decided not to use this storage and would like my storage order fee refunded

ALISHA W. 7/5/2008

Stars:

never moved in but the staff has beenn completely proffesional and curteous.

RACHEL V. 7/2/2008

Stars:

Unit was avaible and ready. Easy access inside storage. Clerk very friendly.

LISA N. 10/29/2007

Stars:

i forgot the lady's name i dealt with but she worked quickly to solve my issues. i would recommend this facility to anyone.

CRYSTAL S. 10/4/2006

Stars:

Great service.

STEPHANIE C. 8/21/2006

Stars:

I was told that the storage size that I reserved was available, however when I arrived it was not. I was offered another room, but it was infested with ants. I took my business elsewhere.

WANDA M. 3/22/2006

Stars:

She was very nice and helpful.